Staff Directory


Office | English | Math | Science | Social Studies | Special Education | Electives | School Counseling | Physical Education | Instructional Support | Assistants



Corinne Griggs
Principal
E-mail: cgriggs@ccps.us

Susan Tucholski
Assistant Principal, 6th grade
E-mail: stucholski@ccps.us

Rochelle Brown
Assistant Principal, 7th grade
E-mail: rbrown@ccps.us

Ray Hancock
Assistant Principal, 8th grade
E-mail: rhancock@ccps.us

Michelle Richardson
Front Office Secretary
E-mail: mrichardson@ccps.us

Sophia Price
Registrar
E-mail: sprice@ccps.us

Sherry Rock
Bookkeeper
E-mail: srock@ccps.us

Amy Smith
Attendance Clerk
E-mail: asmith@ccps.us

Ella Divelbliss
Nurse
E-mail: edivelbliss@ccps.us

Back to top

 


Tommie-Sue Anthony
English Teacher
E-mail: tanthony@ccps.us

Zachary Caldwell
English Teacher
E-mail: zcaldwell@ccps.us

Anegus Channon
English Teacher
E-mail: achannon@ccps.us

Amanda Fletcher
English Teacher
E-mail: afletcher@ccps.us

JJ LaPointe
English Teacher
E-mail: jlapointe@ccps.us

Makayla McGee
English Teacher
E-mail: mmcgee@ccps.us

Krista Pilarski
English Teacher
E-mail: kpilarski@ccps.us

Carol Swindells
English Teacher
E-mail: cswindells@ccps.us

Jessica Tingler
English Teacher
E-mail: jtingler@ccps.us

Toya Trueheart
English Teacher
E-mail: ttrueheart@ccps.us

Fred Warren
English Teacher
E-mail: fwarren@ccps.us

Back to top


Wendy Murphy
Math Coach
E-mail: wmurphy@ccps.us

Tracey Bashaw
Math Teacher
E-mail: tbashaw@ccps.us

Danielle Johnson
Math Teacher
E-mail: danjohnson@ccps.us

Jessica Mateer
Math Teacher
E-mail: jmateer@ccps.us

Thomas McCumiskey
Math Teacher
E-mail: tmccumiskey@ccps.us

Dru Perdue
Math Teacher
E-mail: dperdue@ccps.us

Charles Salley
Math Teacher
E-mail: csalley@ccps.us

Aneesah Smith
Math Teacher
E-mail: ansmith@ccps.us

Kemie Smith
Math Teacher
E-mail: ksmith@ccps.us

Megan Vanderherchen
Math Teacher
E-mail: mvanderherchen@ccps.us

 

Back to top



Kristy Ellis
Science Teacher
E-mail: kellis@ccps.us

Shawna Carter
Science Teacher
E-mail: scarter@ccps.us

Jaime Harnden
Science Teacher
E-mail: jharnden@ccps.us

Brittany Moffett
Science Teacher
E-mail: bmoffett@ccps.us

Andrew Parizo
Science Teacher
E-mail: aparizo@ccps.us

Maricar Roble
Science Teacher
E-mail: mroble@ccps.us

Sharon Swanton
Science Teacher
E-mail: shswanton@ccps.us

 

Back to top


Patrick Barnes
Social Studies Teacher
E-mail: pbarnes@ccps.us

Samuel Barnes
Social Studies Teacher
E-mail: sbarnes@ccps.us

Sara Gibson Coan
Social Studies Teacher
E-mail: sgibson@ccps.us

Lindsay Hall
Social Studies Teacher
E-mail: lihall@ccps.us

Ruth Judd
Social Studies Teacher
E-mail: rjudd@ccps.us

Don King
Social Studies Teacher
E-mail: dking@ccps.us

Nicholas Schwartz
Social Studies Teacher
E-mail: nschwartz@ccps.us

Kyle Turton
Social Studies Teacher
E-mail: kturton@ccps.us

Robert Wade
Social Studies Teacher
E-mail: rwade@ccps.us

 

Back to top


Rachel Blockovich
Special Education Teacher – Science
E-mail: rblockovich@ccps.us

Deborah Franklin
Special Education Teacher – ID
E-mail: defranklin@ccps.us

Pamela Harding
Special Education – Resource, History
E-mail: pharding@ccps.us

Kimberly Johnson
Special Education Teacher – ID
E-mail: kjohnson@ccps.us

Sally Kuykendall
Special Education Teacher
E-mail: skuykendall@ccps.us

Michelle Masoka
Special Education Teacher
E-mail: mmasoka@ccps.us

Cierra Mobley
Special Education Teacher
E-mail: cmobley@ccps.us

Sherton’ya Nelson
Special Education Teacher
E-mail: snelson@ccps.us

Paige Nester
Special Education Teacher
E-mail: pmacciarone@ccps.us

Jonathan Tangard
Special Education Teacher
E-mail: jtangard@ccps.us

Steven Tucker
Special Education Teacher
E-mail: stucker@ccps.us

Jayme Williams
Special Education Teacher
E-mail: jwilliams@ccps.us

Back to top



Katherine Simulcik
Spanish Teacher
E-mail: ksimulsik@ccps.us

Denise Ewing-Williams
Family and Consumer Sciences Teacher
E-mail: dewingwilliams@ccps.us

David Fielding
Chorus and Strings Teacher
E-mail: dfielding@ccps.us

Patricia Jackson
Art Teacher
E-mail: pjackson@ccps.us

Nicholas Rehmer-Stephens
Band Teacher
E-mail: nstephens@ccps.us

Kendall Rogers
Agriculture
E-mail: krogers@ccps.us

Connie Williams
Technology Teacher
E-mail: cwilliams@ccps.us

Nichelle Wright
Keyboarding Teacher
E-mail: nwright@ccps.us

Back to top


 

Christine Hayek
School Counselor (6th grade)
E-mail: chayek@ccps.us

Kirstin Hughes
School Counselor (7th grade)
E-mail: khughes@ccps.us

Daijah Wilson
School Counselor (8th grade)
E-mail: dwilson@ccps.us

Back to top



Luke Bobbitt
Athletic Director/Physical Education Teacher
E-mail: lbobbitt@ccps.us

Aaron Dudley
Physical Education Teacher
E-mail: aadudley@ccps.us

Zachary Foltz
Physical Education Teacher
E-mail: zfoltz@ccps.us

Meagan Parker
Physical Education Teacher
E-mail: mparker@ccps.us

Sharon Rachanow
Physical Education Teacher
E-mail: srachanow@ccps.us

Back to top



Taryn Barlow
Media Specialist
E-mail: tbarlow@ccps.us
Website: http://tbarlow.blogs.ccps.us/

Roxanne Carter
Student Support Specialist
E-mail: rcarter@ccps.us

Jessica Douglas Edwards
ESL Specialist
E-mail:  jdouglas@ccps.us

Margarete Jeffer
School Social Worker
E-mail: mjeffer@ccps.us

Karen Morris
Instructional Technology Resource Teacher
E-mail: kmorris@ccps.us

Nikki Kiger
Gifted Education Specialist
E-mail: hkiger@ccps.us

 

 

Back to top



Shermeka Baker-Latney
Instructional Assistant
E-mail: sbakerlatney@ccps.us

Melissa Derricott
Instructional Assistant
E-mail: mderricott@ccps.us

Dale Johnson
Instructional Assistant
E-mail: djohnson@ccps.us

Phyllis Lamar
Instructional Assistant
E-mail: plamar@ccps.us

Angelic McCeney
Instructional Assistant
E-mail: amcceney@ccps.us

Polly Potter
Instructional Assistant
E-mail: ppotter@ccps.us

Arethia Robinson
Instructional Assistant
E-mail: arobinson@ccps.us

Janet Samuel
Instructional Assistant
E-mail: jsamuel@ccps.us

Gloria Taylor
Instructional Assistant
E-mail: gtaylor@ccps.us

Chelsea Woolfolk
Instructional Assistant
E-mail: cwoolfolk@ccps.us

 

Back to top