Department Directory


Administration | Support Staff



Gregory Killough, Ed.D.
Superintendent of Schools
E-mail: gkillough@ccps.us
Website: http://gkillough.blogs.ccps.us/

Rebecca Broaddus, Ed.D.
Assistant Superintendent of Schools
E-mail: rbroaddus@ccps.us
Website: http://rbroaddus.blogs.ccps.us/

Dolly Lindsay
Director of Elementary Education
E-mail: dlindsay@ccps.us
Website: Department of Instruction

Cathy McConnell
Director of Educational Programs
E-mail: cmcconnell@ccps.us
Website: Department of Instruction

Debra Holt
Director of Human Resources and Student Services
E-mail: dholt@ccps.us
Website: Human Resources Department

Catherine Gregory
Director of Special Education
E-mail: cgregory@ccps.us
Website: Special Education Department

Lifen Zhou
Director of Budget and Finance
E-mail: lzhou@ccps.us
Website: Finance Department

Keith Conner
Supervisor of Food Service
E-mail: kconner@ccps.us
Website: Food Service

Geoffrey Honan
Supervisor of Construction and Maintenance
E-mail: ghonan@ccps.us
Website: Maintenance Department

Wade Murray
Supervisor of Technology
E-mail: wmurray@ccps.us
Website: Technology Services

James D. Satterwhite
Supervisor of Transportation
E-mail: jdsatterwhite@ccps.us
Website: Transportation

Back to top



Rose Bohmann
Student data Systems Coordinator
E-mail: rbohmann@ccps.us
Website: Student Information Systems

Candace Broaddus
Personnel Technician
E-mail: cbroaddus@ccps.us

Kim Chatham
Maintenance Secretary
E-mail: kchatham@ccps.us

Susan Gayle
SPED Parent Resource Coordinator
E-mail: sgayle@ccps.us
Website: Parent Resource Coordinator

Terri Harrison
Special Education Clerk
E-mail: tharrison@ccps.us

Lenora James
Receptionist
E-mail: ljames@ccps.us

Jeanne Jeter
Financial Specialist
E-mail: jjeter@ccps.us

Lynn Miller
Special Education Coordinator
E-mail: lmiller@ccps.us
Website: Special Education Department

Glenda Rinaldi
Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent
E-mail: grinaldi@ccps.us

Jessie Rollins
Title I Parent Involvement Coordinator
E-mail: jrollins@ccps.us
Website: Parent Resource Coordinator

Betsy Shortt
Division Testing Coordinator
E-mail: bshortt@ccps.us

Calandra Simms
Secretary to Instruction
E-mail: csimms@ccps.us

Ellen Stephens
School Nutrition Coordinator
E-mail: estephens@ccps.us

Pat Taylor Smith
Personnel Specialist
E-mail: ptsmith @ccps.us

Sandy Ware
Administrative Assistant to the Assistant Superintendent
E-mail: sware@ccps.us

Joanne Wilson
Accounts Payable
E-mail: jwilson@ccps.us

Kim Wilson
Secretary to Elementary Education
E-mail: kwilson@ccps.us

Wendy Wilson
Secretary to Special Education
E-mail: wwilson@ccps.us

Back to top