Members


Standing: George Spaulding, Mack Wright, Shawn Kelley;
Seated: Mary Anderson, Nancy Carson, Tinka Harris

George L. Spaulding, Jr.
gspaulding@ccps.us
Chairperson
Bowling Green District

Nancy G. Carson
ncarson@ccps.us
Vice-Chairperson
Mattaponi District

Shawn M. Kelley.
skelley@ccps.us
Madison District

Tinka B. Harris
tharris@ccps.us
Port Royal District

Mack A. Wright, Jr.
mwright@ccps.us
Reedy Church District

Dr. Mary J. Anderson
mjanderson@ccps.us
Western Caroline District