Parent Teacher Association


Executive Board Members

President: Heather Lewis

Vice-president: Aaron Rothberg

Secretary: Patty Rothberg

Treasurer: Sabrina Christenson
Box Tops Coordinator: Amanda Parkinson
please like us on FACEBOOK:

Email –

Join the PTA for only $5 per adult member.  Membership envelopes came home the first week of school, so send those back in as soon as possible.  If you need another one, please send a note to your child’s teacher, or stop by the office to grab one.