UPDATED OUT-OF-SEASON PRACTICE SCHEDULE

Boys Basketball: 4:00-5:30 on Monday, Wednesday, Thursday. Starting Sept. 9th   (Coach Johnson, ajohnson@ccps.us)

Cross Country: Monday and Wednesday 4:00-6:00pm Starting Sept. 9th (Coach LaPointe, jlapointe@ccps.us)

Football: Tuesday and Thursday 3:30-5:30 Starting Sept. 8th (Coach Allison, dallison@ccps.us)

Field Hockey: Conditioning- Tuesday & Wednesday 3:30-5:. Skills Training- Thursday 3:30-5 (Coach Kappler, dkappler@ccps.us)

Girls Basketball: Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday 5:30-7:00. Starting Sept. 9th (Coach Richardson, srichardson@ccps.us)

Softball: Conditioning- Tuesday & Wednesday 3:30-5:00. Skills Training- Monday 3:30-5:00  (Coach Blackwell, jblackwell@ccps.us)

Track & Field: Monday and Wednesday 4:00-6:00 Starting (Coach Harvey, sansberryh@yahoo.com)

Volleyball: Tuesday & Friday 3:30-5:00  (Mrs. Tillapaugh, atillapaugh@ccps.us)

UPON ARRIVAL, ALL ATHLETES SHOULD REPORT TO THE BACK OF THE SCHOOL NEAR THE WEIGHT ROOM DOOR. THIS AREA WILL BE USED FOR HEALTH SCREENINGS AND TEMPERATURE CHECKS.

*Please arrive with a mask on until you have completed your check-in.*

All Athletes Must Have A Valid VHSL Physical and Signed Parent Agreement Informational Link for Parents and Athletes: http://r2l.blogs.ccps.us/atheltics-and-extracurriculars/

Please turn in sports physicals as soon as possible. They may be scanned/emailed to pheizer@ccps.us or lbatiste@ccps.us.