Clubs

Clubs and Organizations at Caroline Middle School

Band………………………………………………………….Nicholas Rehmer-Stephens    Open to all students. Students will hold concerts a few times during the school year and compete against other bands.

Bee Fit Club………………………………………………Sharon Rachanow & Aaron Dudley  This club is all about health and wellness.  Meetings are designed based on student interest and need.

Cheerleaders…………………………………………….Selina Fields

Chess Club…………………………………………………Thomas McCumiskey

Chorus & Orchestra………………………………….David Fielding

Destination Imagination…………………………..Nikki Kiger                                  This club is offered to our gifted students.  Students prepare all year for a category of their choosing with a challenge and present.  They also have instant challenges at the competition.

Family, Career & Community Leaders of America………………………Denise Ewing-Williams   FCCLA Blog

Future Farmers of America……………………..Kelly Vaughan                         FFA Blog

History Club………………………………………………Ruth Judd & Sara Coan  History Club Blog

James Farmer Scholars Program……………Phyllis Lamar                    JFSP Blog

Junior BETA Club – Sharon Rachanow, srachanow@ccps.us

K-Klub – Ruth Judd, rjudd@ccps.us

National Junior Honor Society (NJHS) – Shermeka Baker-Latney, sbakerlatney@ccps.us

Rachel’s Challenge – Cassidy Uscilowski, cuscilowski@ccps.us (meets

S.T.E.M. – Jaime Harnden, jharnden@ccps.us (meets 1st Tues of the mth)

Step Team – Deborah Franklin, Sade Holmes, dfranklin@ccps.us & saholmes@ccps.us

Student Council Association (SCA) – Kelly Vaughan & David Fielding, kvaughan@ccps.usdfielding@ccps.us

Technology Student Association (TSA) – William Fields, wfields@ccps.us

Tri-M Music Honor Society, David Fielding, dfielding@ccps.us

Yearbook – Nichelle Wright, nwright@ccps.us