Staff Directory


Office | English | Math | Science | Social Studies | Special Education | Career & Technical Education | Diversified Studies | Fine and Performing Arts | Foreign Language | Physical EducationSchool Counseling | Specialists | Custodians



Joshua Just
Principal
Email: jjust@ccps.us

Travis Billups
Assistant Principal
Email:  tbillups@ccps.us

Jill Godard
Assistant Principal
Email:  jgodard@ccps.us

Anthony McNeill
Assistant Principal
Email: amcneill@ccps.us

Ashley Ward
Assistant Principal
Email: award@ccps.us

Paul Heizer
Athletic Director
Email: pheizer@ccps.us
blog: http://pheizer.blogs.ccps.us/

Helen Jones
Office Manager
Email: hjones@ccps.us

Laura Beasley
Bookkeeper
Email: lbeasley@ccps.us

Jessica Bucceri
Site Testing Coordinator
Email:  jbucceri@ccps.us

Delonte Coleman
Administrative Assistant
Email: decoleman@ccps.us

Hagan Driskell
Inovation Specialist
Email:  hdriskell@ccps.us
Website:  http://hdriskell.blogs.ccps.us

Gwendolyn Moore
Administrative Assistant
Email: gmoore@ccps.us

Elizabeth Spaulding
Administrative Assistant for Attendance
Email: espaulding@ccps.us


Jasmine Blackwell
English Teacher
Email: jblackwell@ccps.us
Website:  http://jblackwell.blogs.ccps.us 

Kristin Booth
English Teacher
Email: kbooth@ccps.us
Website: http://kbooth.blogs.ccps.us/

Pat Douglas
English Teacher
Email: pdouglas@ccps.us
Website: http://pdouglas.blogs.ccps.us/

Wendy Gunn
English Teacher
Email:  wgunn@ccps.us

Peter Lampman
English Teacher
Email:  plampman@ccps.us

Stephanie Sadler
English Teacher
Email: ssadler@ccps.us
Website: http://ssadler.blogs.ccps.us/

Ruth Taylor
English Teacher
Email:  rtaylor@ccps.us

Alexandra Ulses
English Teacher
Email:  aulses@ccps.us
Website:  http://aulses.blogs.ccps.us

Karri Zellerino
English Teacher
Email: kzellerino@ccps.us
Website: http://kzellerino.blogs.ccps.us/

 

 

Back to top


Kate Abernathie
Math Teacher
Email:  kabernathie@ccps.us
Website:  http://kabernathie.blogs.ccps.us

Sabina Dallmeyer
Math Teacher
Email:  sdallmeyer@ccps.us
Website:  http://sdallmeyer.blogs.ccps.us

Kelly DILeo
Math Teacher
Email:  kdileo@ccps.us
Website:  http://kdileo.blogs.ccps.us

Frank Dow
Math Teacher
Email: fdow@ccps.us
Website: http://fdow.blogs.ccps.us/

Lawrence Fitzgerald
Math Teacher
Email:  lfitzgerald@ccps.us
Website:  http://lfitzgerald.blogs.ccps.us

Antoine Johnson
Math Teacher
Email: ajohnson@ccps.us
Website: http://ajohnson.blogs.ccps.us/

Tara Santana
Math Teacher
Email:  tsantana@ccps.us
Website:  http://tsantana.blogs.ccps.us

Jessica Shumacher
Math Teacher
Email: jshumaker@ccps.us
Website: http://jshumaker.blogs.ccps.us/

Mark Schneider
Math Teacher
Email:  mschneider@ccps.us
Website:  http://mschneider.blogs.ccps.us

Cassidy Uscilowski
Math Teacher
Email:  cuscilowski@ccps.us

Nicholas Webb
Math Teacher
Email:  nwebb@ccps.us
Website:  http://nwebb.blogs.ccps.us

Back to top


Kristin Borsari
Science Teacher
Email:  kborsari@ccps.us
Website:  http://kborsari.blogs.ccps.us

Robin Didlake
Science Teacher
Email: rdidlake@ccps.us
Website: http://rdidlake.blogs.ccps.us/

Kelsey Dockery
Science Teacher
Email:  kdockery@ccps.us
Website:  http://kdockery.blogs.ccps.us

Theresa Duggan
Science Teacher
Email: tduggan@ccps.us
Website:  http://tduggan.blogs.ccps.us

Amanda La Liberte
Science Teacher
Email:  alaliberte@ccps.us
Website:  http://alaliberte.blogs.ccps.us

Benjamin Shockley
Science Teacher
Email:  bshockley@ccps.us
Website:  http://bshockley.blogs.ccpsus

Reisa Smith
Science Teacher
Email: rsmith@ccps.us
Website: http://rsmith.blogs.ccps.us/

Derek Stoudt
Science Teacher
Email:  dstoudt@ccps.us
Website:  http://dstoudt.blogs.ccps.us

Steven Swanton
Science Teacher
Email: sswanton@ccps.us
Website: http://sswanton.blogs.ccps.us/

Kamron Wynne
Science Teacher
Email:  kwynne@ccps.us
Website:  http://kwynne.blogs.ccps.us

Back to top



Janelle Brooks
Social Studies Teacher
Email: jabrooks@ccps.us
Website: http://jabrooks.blogs.ccps.us/

Mallory Ganoe
Social Studies Teacher
Email:  mganoe@ccps.us
Website:  http://mganoe.blogs.ccps.us

David Lewis
Social Studies Teacher
Email: dalewis@ccps.us
Website: http://dalewis.blogs.ccps.us/

Dr. Rachel Levy
Social Studies Teacher
Email:  rlevy@ccps.us
Website:  http://rlevy.blogs.ccps.us

Karl Long
Social Studies Teacher
Email:  klong@ccps.us
Website:  http://klong.blogs.ccps.us

Kasey Mayer
Social Studies Teacher
Email:  kmayer@ccps.us
Website:  http://kmayer.blogs.ccps.us

Haley Randall
Social Studies Teacher
Email:  hrandall@ccps.us

Amy Tillapaugh
Social Studies Teacher
Email: atillapaugh@ccps.us
Website: http://atillapaugh.blogs.ccps.us/

Back to top


Dora Ashlock
Special Education Teacher
Email: dashlock@ccps.us
Website: http://dashlock.blogs.ccps.us/

Sheila Barnett
Special Education
Email: sbarnett@ccps.us

Kisha Beaner
Special Education Teacher
Email:  kbeaner@ccps.us
Website:  http://kbeaner.blogs.ccps.us

LaTonya Chapman
Special Education Instructional Assistant
Email:  lchapman@ccps.us 

Frank Defazio
Special Education Instructional Assistant
Email: fdefazio@ccps.us

Theresa Duggan
Special Education Teacher
Email: tduggan@ccps.us
Website: http://tduggan.blogs.ccps.us/

Carla Fitzgerald
Special Education Instructional Assistant
Email:  cfitzgerald@ccps.us

Katisha George
Special Education Teacher
Email: kgeorge@ccps.us
Website: http://kgeorge.blogs.ccps.us/

Laura Gill
Sepcial Education Instructional Assistant
Email:  lgill@ccps.us

Susan Osborn
Special Education Teacher
Email:  sosborn@ccps.us

Patricia Seigmund
Special Education Teacher
Email: pseigmund@ccps.us
Website: http://pseigmund.blogs.ccps.us/

Ruth Taylor
Special Education Teacher
Email: rtaylor@ccps.us

Sierra Thurston
Special Education Instructional Assistant
Email:  sthurston@ccps.us

Greg Trainum
Special Education Teacher
Email: gtrainum@ccps.us
Website: http://gtrainum.blogs.ccps.us/

Melissa White
Special Education Transition Coordinator
Email:  mwhite@ccps.us
Website:  http://mwhite.blogs.ccps.us

E.V. Wilhite
Special Education Instructional Assistant
Email: uwilhite@ccps.us

Back to top



Kathryn Boltz
Art Teacher
Email: kboltz@ccps.us
Website: http://kboltz.blogs.ccps.us/

Bethany Hale
Art Teacher
Email:  bhale@ccps.us
Website:  http://bhale.blogs.ccps.us

Lorin Mello
Theatre Arts
Email:  lmello@ccps.us

Karen Mott
Director of Music Programs
Email:  kmott@ccps.us
Website:  http://kmott.blogs.ccps.us

Jessica Tran
Art Teacher
Email:  jtran@ccps.us
Website:  http://jtran.blogs.ccps.us

 

Back to top


Ray Carver
Diversified Studies Teacher
Email: rcarver@ccps.us
Website: http://rcarver.blogs.ccps.us

Antonio Clinkscales
Diversified Studies Teacher-CDLC
Email:  aclinkscales@ccps.us

Carla Fitzgerald
Diversified Studies Teacher-CDLC
Email:  cfitzgerald@ccps.us
Website:  http://cfitzgerald.blogs.ccps.us

Lindsey Hixson
Diversified Studies Teacher-CDLC
Email:  lhixson@ccps.us
Website:  http://lhixson.blogs.ccps.us

Rylene Mickleberry
Diversified Studies Teacher
Email: rmickleberry@ccps.us
Website: http://rmickleberry.blogs.ccps.us

Robert Plaskett
Diversified Studies Teacher
Email: rplaskett@ccps.us
Website: http://rplaskett.blogs.ccps.us

Back to top



Christopher Anderson
Career and Technical Education
Auto Mechanics Teacher
Email: chanderson@ccps.us
Website: http://canderson.blogs.ccps.us/

La Tanja Batiste
Career and Technical Education
Sports Medicine Teacher/Trainer
Email:  lbatiste@ccps.us
Website:  http://lbatiste.blogs.ccps.us

Cornelius Black
Career and Technical Education
Technical Drawing
Email: cblack@ccps.us
Website: http://cblack.blogs.ccps.us/

MSG Mark Bourgeious
Career and Technical Education
JROTC
Email: mbourgeious@ccps.us
Website:  http://mbourgeious.blogs.ccps.us/

Tia Courtney
Career and Technical Education
Cosmetology Teacher
Email: tcourtney@ccps.us
Website: http://tcourtney.blogs.ccps.us/

Mike Cullen
Career and Technical Education
Business Applications Teacher
Email: mcullen@ccps.us
Website: http://mcullen.blogs.ccps.us/

Hunter Gravatt
Career and Technical Education
Agriculture Teacher
Email: hgravatt@ccps.us
Website: http://hgravatt.blogs.ccps.us/

George Honeycutt
Career and Technical Education
Criminal Justice Teacher
Email:  ghoneycutt@ccps.us
Website:  http://ghoneycutt.blogs.ccps.us

Margaret Horton
Career and Technical Education
Life Planning Teacher
Email: mahorton@ccps.us
Website: http://mahorton.blogs.ccps.us/

Chris Hyser
Career and Technical Education
Economics and Personal Finance Teacher
Email:  chyser@ccps.us
Website:  http://chyser.blogs.ccps.us

Jennifer Light
Career and Technical Education
Email:  jlight@ccps.us
Website:  http://jlight.blogs.ccps.us

CW4 John Marsh
Career and Technical Education
JROTC
Email:  jmarsh@ccps.us
Website:  http://jmarsh.blogs.ccps.us

Barbara Miller
Career and Technical Education
Nursing Program Teacher
Email:  bmiller@ccps.us
Website:  bmiller.blogs.ccps.us

Chef Jazz Morton
Career and Technical Education
Culinary Arts Teacher
Email:  jmorton@ccps.us

Archie Roberts
Career and Technical Education
Carpentry Teacher
Email: arroberts@ccps.us
Website: http://arroberts.blogs.ccps.us/

Denise Smith
Career and Technical Education
Nurse Aid and Intro to Health and Science
Email:  dsmith@ccps.us

 

Back to top


 

Jessica Edwards
English Language Learners
Email: jedwards@ccps.us

Ratna Lewis
French Teacher
Email: rlewis@ccps.us

Nuria Luciano
Spanish Teacher
Email:  nluciano@ccps.us

Samuel Perkins
Spanish Teacher
Email:  sperkins@ccps.us
Website:  http://sperkins.blogs.ccps.us

Sharon Williams
American Sign Language Teacher
Email:  swilliams@ccps.us
Website:  http://swilliams.blogs.ccps.us

Back to top



Katie Anderson
Physical Education Teacher
Email: kanderson@ccps.us
Website: http://kanderson.blogs.ccps.us/

Ashley Lam
Physical Education Teacher
Email:  ashlam@ccps.us
Website:  http://ashlam.blogs.ccps.us

Larry Lewis
Physical Education Teacher
Email: llewis@ccps.us
Website: http://llewis.blogs.ccps.us/

Salita Richardson
Physical Education Teacher
Email:  srichardson@ccps.us
Website:  http://srichardson.blogs.ccps.us

Doug Allison
Physical Education Teacher
Email:  dallison@ccps.us
Website:  http://dallison.blogs.ccps.us

Back to top


Lori Hummer
Germanna Community College Advisor
Email:  lhummer@germanna.edu

Debbie Huntsinger
School Counselor
Email:  dhuntsinger@ccps.us
Website:  http://chscounseling.blogs.ccps.us/

Melicer Jones
School Counselor
Email:  meljones@ccps.us
Website:  http://chscounseling.blogs.ccps.us/

Lynne Martin
School Counseling Registrar
Email: lmartin@ccps.us

Katina Minor
School Counseling Administrative Assistant
Email: kminor@ccps.us

Mallory McMullin
School Counseling Director
Email:  mmcmullin@ccps.us
Website: http://chscounseling.blogs.ccps.us/

Ryan Schuyler
School Counselor
Email:  rschuyler@ccps.us
Website: http://chscounseling.blogs.ccps.us/

Madison Allen
College Advisor
Email: mallen@ccps.us
Back to top


Kimberly Kelly
Library Media Specialist
Email:  kkelly@ccps.us
Website:  http://chsmediacenter.blogs.ccps.us/

Patricia Washington Kline
Library Media Specialist
Email:  pkline@ccps.us
Website:  http://chsmediacenter.blogs.ccps.us/

Dan Powell
Student Support Specialist
Email: dpowell@ccps.us

Back to top


 

Alex Montalvo
Head Custodian
Email:  amontalvo@ccps.us

Dean Baylor
Custodian
Email:  dbaylor@ccps.us

Richard Berry
Custodian

Mary Boone
Custodian

Lamont Freeman
Custodian

Andrew Gravatt
Custodian

David Haring
Custodian

Dianne Robertson
Custodian

Bernard Yancy
Custodian

 

 

 

 

Back to top