Staff Directory

Ms. Teresa Hicks – Principal          thicks@ccps.us
Mrs. Lindsey Rose – Assistant Principal          lrose@ccps.us
Mrs. Cindy St. Clair – Attendance Clerk         cstclair@ccps.us
Mrs. Reckell O’Neal – Bookkeeper            roneal@ccps.us
Mrs. Kathleen Tinder – Nurse                ktinder@ccps.us

Special Education Team
Mrs. Shayuna Olson                      solson@ccps.us
Ms. Amber Penney                  apenney@ccps.us
Mrs. Dawn Bane                     dbane@ccps.us
Ms. Melissa Matthiessen                 mmathiessen@ccps.us
Mrs. Marion LaCourse                   mlacourse@ccps.us

Preschool
Mrs. Crystal Patterson            cpatterson@ccps.us

Kindergarten Team
Mrs. Shelly Beale               sbeale@ccps.us
Ms. Sarah Flippen             sflippen@ccps.us
Ms. Logan Harrington           lharrington@ccps.us

1st Grade Team
Ms. Kristina Lowrie                  klowrie@ccps.us
Mrs. Sandra Robinson                 srobinson@ccps.us
Ms. Alicia White                     alwhite@ccps.us
Ms. Hailey Seal hseal@ccps.us

2nd Grade Team
Mrs. Deborah Bowers                dbowers@ccps.us
Mrs. Holly Luck                      hluck@ccps.us
Mrs. Shawna Gallagher sgallagher@ccps.us
Ms. Lori Thomas                       lkthomas@ccps.us

3rd Grade Team
Mrs. Kelsey Smith                   kelseysmith@ccps.us
Mrs. Anna Fox                       afox@ccps.us
Mr. Travis Spurlock                 tspurlock@ccps.us
Ms. Paige Shiring                pshiring@ccps.us

4th Grade Team
Ms. Brianna Chessock               bchessock@ccps.us
Mrs. Michelle Mack                 mmack@ccps.us
Mrs. Kimberly Triplett             ktriplett@ccps.us

5th Grade Team
Mrs. Kayla Phillips            tfeggans@ccps.us
Ms. Sarah Pauley                  spauley@ccps.us
Mrs. Shawn Taylor                  staylor@ccps.us

Specialists
Ms. Andrea Brock – Music Education              abrock@ccps.us
Ms. Emily Korman – Media Specilist               ekorman@ccps.us
Ms. Jennifer Harrelson – Art Education           jharrelson@ccps.us
Mr. Christopher Keneagy – Physical Education     ckeneagy@ccps.us
Mrs. Stephanie Robertson – School Counselor      srobertson@ccps.us
Ms. Amy Penick – Reading Specialist              apenick@ccps.us
Mrs. Jamee Prewitt – Reading Coach               jprewitt@ccps.us
Mr. Andrew Merritt – Math Coach              amerritt@ccps.us

Instructional Assistants
Mrs. Kathy Hatcher khatcher@ccps.us
Ms. Reahannon Hoffman                rhoffman@ccps.us
Ms. Lynette Kaopua                   lkaopua@ccps.us
Ms. Morgan Ladd                      mladd@ccps.us
Mrs. Mary Langaas                    mlangaas@ccps.us
Mrs. Elizabeth Mitchell              emitchell@ccps.us
Mrs. Isabel Rivera                  irivera@ccps.us
Mrs. Tracie Robinson                trobinson@ccps.us
Mrs. Teresa Satterwhite          tsatterwhite@ccps.us
Ms. Sheila Sheets                    ssheets@ccps.us
Mrs. Cathy Worrell                   cworrell@ccps.us
Mrs. Shannon Wiley                   swiley@ccps.us
Mrs. Laurie Woolford                lwoolford@ccps.us

Support Specialists
Mr. Antonio Clinkscales-Student Support Specialist aclinkscales@ccps.us
Mrs. Jessie Rollins- Parent Teacher Resource Coordinator jrollins@ccps.us