Staff Directory


Jump to: Main Office | Pre-Kindergarten | Kindergarten | 1st Grade | 2nd Grade | 3rd Grade | 4th Grade | 5th Grade | Special Education | Specials (Art, Music, PE) | Instructional Support | Assistants


Main Office

Name Role E-mail Address Website Address
L. Michelle Jones Principal lmjones@ccps.us
Rachelle Bourgeois Assistant Principal rbourgeois@ccps.us
Betsy Carter Bookkeeper bcarter@ccps.us
Carrie Moser Attendance Clerk cmoser@ccps.us
Mary Baxter-Nelson Receptionist mbaxternelson@ccps.us
Emily Cox Nurse ecox@ccps.us
Jamie Mathews Guidance Counselor jmathews@ccps.us jmathews.blogs.ccps.us
Gail Oakes Guidance Counselor goakes@ccps.us goakes.blogs.ccps.us

Back to top

Pre-Kindergarten

Name Role E-mail Address Website Address
LeAnn Cifers Pre-Kindergarten Teacher lcifers@ccps.us lcifers.blogs.ccps.us
Mary Kolster Pre-Kindergarten Teacher mkolster@ccps.us mkolster.blogs.ccps.us
Jacqueline Dance Pre-Kindergarten Teacher jdance@ccps.us jdance.blogs.ccps.us

Back to top

Kindergarten

Name Role E-mail Address Website Address
Heather Isel Kindergarten Teacher hisel@ccps.us hisel.blogs.ccps.us
Lisa Kretzschmar Kindergarten Teacher lkretzschmar@ccps.us lkretzschmar.blogs.ccps.us
Lorrie Litton Kindergarten Teacher llitton@ccps.us llitton.blogs.ccps.us
Aimee Peacemaker Kindergarten Teacher aarmentrout@ccps.us aarmentrout.blogs.ccps.us
Ashley White Kindergarten Teacher ashwhite@ccps.us
Adriane Walker Kindergarten Teacher awalker@ccps.us awalker.blogs.ccps.us

Back to top

1st Grade

Name Role E-mail Address Website Address
Catherine Henson 1st Grade Teacher chenson@ccps.us chenson.blogs.ccps.us
Jayme Carter 1st Grade Teacher jholmes@ccps.us jholmes.blogs.ccps.us
Marissa Huff 1st Grade Teacher mhuff@ccps.us mhuff.blogs.ccps.us
Jessica Pittman 1st Grade Teacher jpittman@ccps.us jpittman.blogs.ccps.us
Elizabeth Rogers 1st Grade Teacher erogers@ccps.us erogers.blogs.ccps.us
Rachel Tuck 1st Grade Teacher rtuck@ccps.us rtuck.blogs.ccps.us

Back to top

2nd Grade

Name Role E-mail Address Website Address
Hillary Baldwin 2nd Grade Teacher hbaldwin@ccps.us hbaldwin.blogs.ccps.us
Rebecka Parker 2nd Grade Teacher rparker@ccps.us rparker.blogs.ccps.us
Jessica Pritts 2nd Grade Teacher jpritts@ccps.us jpritts.blogs.ccps.us
Heather Rule 2nd Grade Teacher hrule@ccps.us hrule.blogs.ccps.us
Kristi Thomas 2nd Grade Teacher kthomas@ccps.us kthomas.blogs.ccps.us
Mary Wiedeman 2nd Grade Teacher mwiedeman@ccps.us mwiedeman.blogs.ccps.us

Back to top

3rd Grade

Name Role E-mail Address Website Address
Andrea Adams 3rd Grade Teacher aadams@ccps.us aadams.blogs.ccps.us
Melanie Bryan 3rd Grade Teacher mbryan@ccps.us mbryan.blogs.ccps.us
Brittany Ohs 3rd Grade Teacher bohs@ccps.us
Mary Haley 3rd Grade Teacher mhaley@ccps.us mhaley.blogs.ccps.us
Amanda Claire Howell 3rd Grade Teacher ahowell@ccps.us ahowell.blogs.ccps.us
Sara Ellis 3rd Grade Teacher sellis@ccps.us sellis.blogs.ccps.us

Back to top

4th Grade

Name Role E-mail Address Website Address
Ashley Gaughan 4th Grade Teacher agaughan@ccps.us agaughan.blogs.ccps.us
Hayley Simpson 4th Grade Teacher hsimpson@ccps.us
Courtney Lander 4th Grade Teacher clander@ccps.us clander.blogs.ccps.us
Casey Ulinski 4th Grade Teacher culinski@ccps.us culinski.blogs.ccps.us
Jeremy Young 4th Grade Teacher jyoung@ccps.us jyoung.blogs.ccps.us

Back to top

5th Grade

Name Role E-mail Address Website Address
Janice Anderson 5th Grade Teacher jananderson@ccps.us jananderson.blogs.ccps.us
Tamara Feggans 5th Grade Teacher tfeggans@ccps.us tfeggans.blogs.ccps.us
Charmia Harvey 5th Grade Teacher charvey@ccps.us
Virginia Robbins 5th Grade Teacher vrobbins@ccps.us vrobbins.blogs.ccps.us
Kathleen Napier 5th Grade Teacher knapier@ccps.us

Back to top

Special Education

Name Role E-mail Address Website Address
Evelyn Childs Special Education Teacher echilds@ccps.us echilds.blogs.ccps.us
Sandra Cowger Special Education Teacher scowger@ccps.us scowger.blogs.ccps.us
Rebecca Egeland Special Education Teacher regeland@ccps.us regeland.blogs.ccps.us
Melissa Allshouse Special Education Teacher mallshouse@ccps.us
Marquita Jones Special Education Teacher mjones@ccps.us mjones.blogs.ccps.us
Jessica Kody Special Education Teacher jkody@ccps.us jkody.blogs.ccps.us
Kathleen Loveless Special Education Teacher kloveless@ccps.us kloveless.blogs.ccps.us
Jo Robertson Special Education Teacher jrobertson@ccps.us jrobertson.blogs.ccps.us
Megan Seigfried Special Education Teacher mseigfried@ccps.us mseigfried.blogs.ccps.us

Back to top

Specials (Art, Music, PE)

Name Role E-mail Address Website Address
Joan Dudley Art Teacher jdudley@ccps.us jdudley.blogs.ccps.us
Jillian Hupp-Polla Librarian jhupppolla@ccps.us jhupppolla.blogs.ccps.us
Cody Payne Music Teacher cpayne@ccps.us
Harry Mosby Gym Teacher hmosby@ccps.us hmosby.blogs.ccps.us

Back to top

Instructional Support

Name Role E-mail Address Website Address
Joseph Robinson Instructional Technology Resource Teacher jrobinson@ccps.us  jrobinson.blogs.ccps.us
Beth Burnap Math Specialist bburnap@ccps.us
Stephani Harrison Math Coach 3-5 sharrison@ccps.us
Dawn Plum Instructional Specialist dplum@ccps.us
Margarete Jeffer School Social Worker mjeffer@ccps.us mjeffer.blogs.ccps.us
Olivia Acree School Psychologist oacree@ccps.us oacree.blogs.ccps.us
Christine Pitts Reading Specialist cpitts@ccps.us cpitts.blogs.ccps.us
Dan Powell Student Support Specialist dpowell@ccps.us
Barbra Miller Gifted Education bamiller@ccps.us lrose.blogs.ccps.us
Kathryn Williams Reading Specialist kwilliams@ccps.us kwilliams.blogs.ccps.us
Kathleen Williams Math Coach K-2 kawilliams@ccps.us kawilliams.blogs.ccps.us

Back to top

Assistants

Name Role E-mail Address Website Address
Sarah Alsop Instructional Assistant salsop@ccps.us
Sobrina Anderson Instructional Assistant soanderson@ccps.us
Mary Baxter-Nelson Instructional Assistant mbaxternelson@ccps.us
Deirdre Beverly Instructional Assistant dbeverly@ccps.us
Donna Brown Instructional Assistant dbrown@ccps.us
Asberry Carla Instructional Assistant
Ashley Carter Instructional Assistant ashcarter@ccps.us
Christina Costa Instructional Assistant ccosta@ccps.us
Sabrina Campbell Instructional Assistant
Dabney Debra Instructional Assistant
Audrey Foxx Instructional Assistant afoxx@ccps.us
Maria Fuentes Instructional Assistant mfuentes@ccps.us
Mallory Grant Instructional Assistant mgrant@ccps.us
Harris Simona Instructional Assistant
Jacqueline Parker Instructional Assistant
Luisa Marquez Instructional Assistant lmarquez@ccps.us
Sade Pleasants Instructional Assistant spleasants@ccps.us
Debra Pratt Instructional Assistant dpratt@ccps.us
Sophelia Rollins Instructional Assistant srollins@ccps.us
Charlene Samuels Instructional Assistant csamuels@ccps.us
Denise Via Instructional Assistant dvia@ccps.us
Joanne Walker Instructional Assistant jwalker@ccps.us
Brandy Watts Instructional Assistant bwatts@ccps.us
Fern Wilcox Instructional Assistant fwilcox@ccps.us

Back to top