Staff Directory


Jump to: Main Office | Pre-Kindergarten | Kindergarten | 1st Grade | 2nd Grade | 3rd Grade | 4th Grade | 5th Grade | Special Education | Specials (Art, Music, PE) | Instructional Support | Assistants


Main Office

Name Role E-mail Address Website Address
Cynthia Heckstall Principal checkstall@ccps.us
Rachelle Bourgeois Assistant Principal rbourgeois@ccps.us
Vieanne Baylor Bookkeeper
Carrie Moser Attendance Clerk cmoser@ccps.us
Michelle Richardson Receptionist
Emily Cox Nurse ecox@ccps.us
Jamie Mathews School Counselor jmathews@ccps.us jmathews.blogs.ccps.us
Lauren Moring School Counselor

Back to top

Pre-Kindergarten

Name Role E-mail Address Website Address
LeAnn Cifers Pre-Kindergarten Teacher lcifers@ccps.us lcifers.blogs.ccps.us
Mary Kolster Pre-Kindergarten Teacher mkolster@ccps.us mkolster.blogs.ccps.us
Jacqueline Dance Pre-Kindergarten Teacher jdance@ccps.us jdance.blogs.ccps.us

Back to top

Kindergarten

Name Role E-mail Address Website Address
Heather Isel Kindergarten Teacher hisel@ccps.us hisel.blogs.ccps.us
Lisa Kretzschmar Kindergarten Teacher lkretzschmar@ccps.us lkretzschmar.blogs.ccps.us
Sarah Kutt Kindergarten Teacher
Ashley White Kindergarten Teacher ashwhite@ccps.us
Adriane Walker Kindergarten Teacher awalker@ccps.us awalker.blogs.ccps.us

Back to top

1st Grade

Name Role E-mail Address Website Address
Catherine Henson 1st Grade Teacher chenson@ccps.us chenson.blogs.ccps.us
Jayme Carter 1st Grade Teacher jholmes@ccps.us jholmes.blogs.ccps.us
Marissa Huff 1st Grade Teacher mhuff@ccps.us mhuff.blogs.ccps.us
Lorrie Litton 1st Grade Teacher llitton@ccps.us
Jessica Pritts 1st Grade Teacher jpritts@ccps.us
Rachel Tuck 1st Grade Teacher rtuck@ccps.us rtuck.blogs.ccps.us

Back to top

2nd Grade

Name Role E-mail Address Website Address
Jeanette Clark 2nd Grade Teacher
Elizabeth Rogers 2nd Grade Teacher erogers@ccps.us
Amanda Howell 2nd Grade Teacher ahowell@ccps.us
Heather Rule 2nd Grade Teacher hrule@ccps.us hrule.blogs.ccps.us
Kelli Grubb 2nd Grade Teacher
Jill Ratchford 2nd Grade Teacher

Back to top

3rd Grade

Name Role E-mail Address Website Address
Meghan McReynolds 3rd Grade Teacher
Dana Perkins 3rd Grade Teacher
Brittany Ohs 3rd Grade Teacher bohs@ccps.us
Kaylin Thomas 3rd Grade Teacher
Jessica Kody 3rd Grade Teacher jkody@ccps.us
Amy Rowe 3rd Grade Teacher

Back to top

4th Grade

Name Role E-mail Address Website Address
Rebecka Parker 4th Grade Teacher rparker@ccps.us
Brittany Simmons 4th Grade Teacher
Courtney Lander 4th Grade Teacher clander@ccps.us clander.blogs.ccps.us
Charmia Harvey 4th Grade Teacher charvey@ccps.us
Whitney Rollins 4th Grade Teacher

Back to top

5th Grade

Name Role E-mail Address Website Address
Kimberly Gray 5th Grade Teacher
Melanie Brown 5th Grade Teacher
Jeremy Young 5th Grade Teacher
Abby Puryear 5th Grade Teacher apuryear@ccps.us

Back to top

Special Education

Name Role E-mail Address Website Address
Teasia Trent Special Education Teacher
Mallory Grant Special Education Teacher
Melissa Allshouse Special Education Teacher mallshouse@ccps.us
Aubrey Mixner Special Education Teaher
Kathleen Loveless Special Education Teacher kloveless@ccps.us kloveless.blogs.ccps.us
Sarah Mesco Special Education Teacher smesco@ccps.us
Megan Seigfried Special Education Teacher mseigfried@ccps.us mseigfried.blogs.ccps.us

Back to top

Specials (Art, Music, PE)

Name Role E-mail Address Website Address
Ashleigh Pugh Art Teacher
Jillian Hupp-Polla Librarian jhupppolla@ccps.us jhupppolla.blogs.ccps.us
Cody Payne Music Teacher cpayne@ccps.us
Harry Mosby Gym Teacher hmosby@ccps.us hmosby.blogs.ccps.us

Back to top

Instructional Support

Name Role E-mail Address Website Address
Susan Hundley Math Specialist
Shari Razani ESOL
Margarete Jeffer School Social Worker mjeffer@ccps.us mjeffer.blogs.ccps.us
Olivia Acree School Psychologist oacree@ccps.us oacree.blogs.ccps.us
Christine Pitts Reading Specialist cpitts@ccps.us cpitts.blogs.ccps.us
Barbra Miller Gifted Education bamiller@ccps.us bamiller.blogs.ccps.us/
Krisit Thomas Reading Specialist kthomas@ccps.us
Anthony Jones Gym Teacher

Back to top

Assistants

Name Role E-mail Address Website Address
Sarah Alsop Instructional Assistant salsop@ccps.us
Sobrina Anderson Instructional Assistant soanderson@ccps.us
Fern Wilcox Instructional Assistant fwilcox@ccps.us
Christina Costa Instructional Assistant ccosta@ccps.us
Susan Aguilera Instructional Assistant
Courtney Keener Instructional Assistant
Tiffany Kelly Instructional Assistant
Instructional Assistant
Simona Harris Instructional Assistant
Jacqueline Parker Instructional Assistant
Brittany Martin Instructional Assistant
Sade Pleasants Instructional Assistant spleasants@ccps.us
Debra Pratt Instructional Assistant dpratt@ccps.us
Sophelia Rollins Instructional Assistant srollins@ccps.us
Denise Via Instructional Assistant dvia@ccps.us
Joanne Walker Instructional Assistant jwalker@ccps.us
Brandy Watts Instructional Assistant bwatts@ccps.us

Back to top