Staff Directory


Office | English | Math | Science | Social Studies | Special Education | Career & Technical Education  | Fine and Performing Arts | Foreign Language | Physical EducationSchool Counseling | Specialists | Custodians



Joshua Just
Principal
Email: jjust@ccps.us

Travis Billups
Assistant Principal
Email:  tbillups@ccps.us

Jill Godard
Assistant Principal
Email:  jgodard@ccps.us

Beth Markwood
Assistant Principal
Email:  bmarkwood@ccps.us

Ashley Ward
Assistant Principal
Email: award@ccps.us

Paul Heizer
Athletic Director
Email: pheizer@ccps.us

Helen Jones
Office Manager
Email: hjones@ccps.us

Laura Beasley
Bookkeeper
Email: lbeasley@ccps.us

Jessica Bucceri
Site Testing Coordinator
Email:  jbucceri@ccps.us

Delonte Coleman
Administrative Assistant
Email: decoleman@ccps.us

Hagan Driskell
Inovation Specialist
Email:  hdriskell@ccps.us

Gwendolyn Moore-Green
Administrative Assistant
Email: ggreen@ccps.us

Elizabeth Spaulding
Attendance Specialist
Email: espaulding@ccps.us

Sharon Stodulski
Social Worker
Email:  sstodulski@ccps.us


Dillon Armstrong
English Teacher
Email:  darmstrong@ccps.us

Kristin Booth
English Teacher
Email: kbooth@ccps.us

Pat Douglas
English Teacher
Email: pdouglas@ccps.us

Brent Fleisher
English Teacher
Email:  bfleisher@ccps.us

Patricia Kline
English Teacher
Email:  pkline@ccps.us

Peter Lampman
English Teacher
Email:  plampman@ccps.us

Stephanie Sadler
English Teacher
Email: ssadler@ccps.us

Ruth Taylor
English Teacher
Email:  rtaylor@ccps.us

Quin Tobias
English Teacher
Email:  qtobias@ccps.us

Karri Zellerino
English Teacher
Email: kzellerino@ccps.us

Daune Zook
English Teacher
Email:  dzook@ccps.us

 

 

Back to top


Kate Abernathie
Math Teacher
Email:  kabernathie@ccps.us

Kelly DILeo
Math Teacher
Email:  kdileo@ccps.us

Frank Dow
Math Teacher
Email: fdow@ccps.us

Lawrence Fitzgerald
Math Teacher
Email:  lfitzgerald@ccps.us

Antoine Johnson
Math Teacher
Email: ajohnson@ccps.us

Jessica Shumacher
Math Teacher
Email: jshumaker@ccps.us

Mark Schneider
Math Teacher
Email:  mschneider@ccps.us

Cassidy Uscilowski
Math Teacher
Email:  cuscilowski@ccps.us

Nicholas Webb
Math Teacher
Email:  nwebb@ccps.us

Back to top


Kristin Borsari
Science Teacher
Email:  kborsari@ccps.us

Robin Didlake
Science Teacher
Email: rdidlake@ccps.us

Kelsey Dockery
Science Teacher
Email:  kdockery@ccps.us

Theresa Duggan
Science Teacher
Email: tduggan@ccps.us

Amanda La Liberte
Science Teacher
Email:  alaliberte@ccps.us

Kelly Shields
Science Teacher
Email:  kshields@ccps.us

Reisa Smith
Science Teacher
Email: rsmith@ccps.us

Steven Swanton
Science Teacher
Email: sswanton@ccps.us

Maggie Trumbetic
Science Teacher
Email:  mtrumbetic@ccps.us

Back to top



Janelle Brooks
Social Studies Teacher
Email: jabrooks@ccps.us

Mallory Ganoe
Social Studies Teacher
Email:  mganoe@ccps.us

Chris Hyser
Social Studies Teacher
Email:  chyser@ccps.us

David Lewis
Social Studies Teacher
Email: dalewis@ccps.us

Dr. Rachel Levy
Social Studies Teacher
Email:  rlevy@ccps.us

Karl Long
Social Studies Teacher
Email:  klong@ccps.us

Kasey Mayer
Social Studies Teacher
Email:  kmayer@ccps.us

Haley Randall
Social Studies Teacher
Email:  hrandall@ccps.us

Amy Tillapaugh
Social Studies Teacher
Email: atillapaugh@ccps.us

Back to top


Kendra Armstead
Special Education Teacher
Email:  karmstead@ccps.us

Dora Ashlock
Special Education Teacher
Email: dashlock@ccps.us

Sheila Barnett
Special Education
Email: sbarnett@ccps.us

Haley Cannon
Special Education Instructional Assistant
Email:  hcannon@ccps.us

Frank Defazio
Special Education Instructional Assistant
Email: fdefazio@ccps.us

Theresa Duggan
Special Education Teacher
Email: tduggan@ccps.us

Carla Fitzgerald
Special Education Instructional Assistant
Email:  cfitzgerald@ccps.us

Anna Gaughen
Special Education Teacher
Email:  agaughen@ccps.us

Katisha George
Special Education Teacher
Email: kgeorge@ccps.us

Laura Gill
Special Education Instructional Assistant
Email:  lgill@ccps.us

Lynda Jones
Special Education Instructional Assistant

Sha’rae Kennedy-Fulton
Special Education Teacher
Email:  sfulton@ccps.us

Sheree’ Lewis
Special Education Instructional Assistant
Email:  shlewis@ccps.us

Jordan Marsh
Special Education Instructional Assistant
Email:  jormarsh@ccps.us

Susan Osborn
Special Education Teacher
Email:  sosborn@ccps.us

Patricia Seigmund
Special Education Teacher
Email: pseigmund@ccps.us

Ruth Taylor
Special Education Teacher
Email: rtaylor@ccps.us

Greg Trainum
Special Education Teacher
Email: gtrainum@ccps.us

Melissa White
Special Education Transition Coordinator
Email:  mwhite@ccps.us

E.V. Wilhite
Special Education Instructional Assistant
Email: uwilhite@ccps.us

Back to top



Kathryn Boltz
Art Teacher
Email: kboltz@ccps.us

Bethany Hale
Art Teacher
Email:  bhale@ccps.us

Lorin Mello
Theatre Arts
Email:  lmello@ccps.us

Karen Mott
Director of Music Programs
Email:  kmott@ccps.us

Jay Harowitz
Art Teacher
Email:  jtran@ccps.us

 

Back to top



Christopher Anderson
Career and Technical Education
Auto Mechanics Teacher
Email: chanderson@ccps.us

La Tanja Batiste
Career and Technical Education
Sports Medicine /Althletic Trainer
Email:  lbatiste@ccps.us

Cornelius Black
Career and Technical Education
Technical Drawing
Email: cblack@ccps.us

MSG Mark Mark Bourgeois
Career and Technical Education
JROTC
Email: mbourgeois@ccps.us

Tia Courtney
Career and Technical Education
Cosmetology Teacher
Email: tcourtney@ccps.us

Hunter Gravatt
Career and Technical Education
Agriculture Teacher
Email: hgravatt@ccps.us

George Honeycutt
Career and Technical Education
Criminal Justice Teacher
Email:  ghoneycutt@ccps.us

Margaret Horton
Career and Technical Education
Life Planning
Email: mahorton@ccps.us

CW4 John Marsh
Career and Technical Education
JROTC
Email:  jmarsh@ccps.us

Chef Jazz Morton
Career and Technical Education
Culinary Arts Teacher
Email:  jmorton@ccps.us

Brandy Orr
Career and Technical Education
Nurse Aid and Intro to Health and Science
Email:  borr@ccps.us

Archie Roberts
Career and Technical Education
Carpentry
Email: arroberts@ccps.us

Carol Seeley
Career and Technical Education
Marketing and Business
Email:  cseeley@ccps.us

Denise Smith
Career and Technical Education
Nurse Aid and Intro to Health and Science
Email:  dsmith@ccps.us

 

Back to top


Rachel Conger
American Sign Language Teacher
Email:  rconger@ccps.us

Jessica Edwards
English Language Learners
Email: jedwards@ccps.us

Ratna Lewis
French Teacher
Email: rlewis@ccps.us

Nuria Luciano
Spanish Teacher
Email:  nluciano@ccps.us

Samuel Perkins
Spanish Teacher
Email:  sperkins@ccps.us

Back to top


 

 


Doug Allison
Physical Education Teacher
Email:  dallison@ccps.us

Katie Anderson
Physical Education Teacher
Email: kanderson@ccps.us

Ashley Camp
Physical Education Teacher
Email:  ashlam@ccps.us

Larry Lewis
Physical Education Teacher
Email:  llewis@ccps.us

Russ Lyons
Physical Education Teacher
Email:  rlyons@ccps.us

Back to top


Madison Gillespie
College Advisor
Email:  mgillespie@ccps.us

Lori Hummer
Germanna Community College Advisor
Email:  lhummer@germanna.edu

Melicer Jones
School Counselor
Email:  meljones@ccps.us
Website:  http://chscounseling.blogs.ccps.us/

Lynne Martin
School Counseling Registrar
Email: lmartin@ccps.us

Katina Minor
School Counseling Administrative Assistant
Email: kminor@ccps.us

Mallory McMullin
School Counseling Director
Email:  mmcmullin@ccps.us
Website: http://chscounseling.blogs.ccps.us/

Stephanie Robertson
School Counselor
Email:  srobertson@ccps.us
Website: http://chscounseling.blogs.ccps.us/

Ryan Schuyler
School Counselor
Email:  rschuyler@ccps.us
Website: http://chscounseling.blogs.ccps.us/

Back to top


Kimberly Kelly
Library Media Specialist
Email:  kkelly@ccps.us
Website:  http://chsmediacenter.blogs.ccps.us/

Patricia Washington Kline
Library Media Specialist
Email:  pkline@ccps.us
Website:  http://chsmediacenter.blogs.ccps.us/

Back to top


 

Alex Montalvo
Head Custodian
Email:  amontalvo@ccps.us

Dean Baylor
Lead Day Custodian
Email:  dbaylor@ccps.us

Mary Boone
Custodian

Alicia Coleman
Lead Night Custodian
Email:  acoleman@ccps.us

Lamont Freeman
Custodian

Andrew Gravatt
Custodian

David Haring
Custodian

Shantae Jeter
Assistant Lead Night Custodian
Email:  shjeter@ccps.us

Dimetra Ross
Custodian

Bernard Yancy
Custodian

 

 

 

 

Back to top