Staff Directory


Office | English | Math | Science | Social Studies | Special Education | Electives | School Counseling | Physical Education | Instructional Support | Assistants



Mrs. Karen Foster
Principal
E-mail: kfoster@ccps.us

Jessica Bucceri
Assistant Principal, 7th grade
E-mail: jbucceri@ccps.us

Corinne Griggs
Assistant Principal, 8th grade
E-mail: cgriggs@ccps.us

Jason Mack
Assistant Principal, 6th grade
E-mail: jmack@ccps.us

Vera Fox
Secretary
E-mail: vfox@ccps.us

Sophia Price
Registrar
E-mail: sprice@ccps.us

Sherry Rock
Bookkeeper
E-mail: srock@ccps.us

Amy Smith
Attendance Clerk
E-mail: asmith@ccps.us

Ella Divelbliss
Nurse
E-mail: edivelbliss@ccps.us

Back to top



Jean Allen
English Teacher
E-mail: jallen@ccps.us
Website: http://jallen.blogs.ccps.us/

Damaris Benton
English Teacher
E-mail: dbenton@ccps.us
Website: http://dbenton.blogs.ccps.us/

Robyn Boring
English Teacher
E-mail: rboring@ccps.us
Website:

Kieste Mayfield
English Teacher
E-mail: kmayfield@ccps.us
Website:

Makayla McGee
English Teacher
E-mail: mmcgee@ccps.us
Website: http://mmcgee.blogs.ccps.us/

Krista Pilarski
English Teacher
E-mail: kpilarski@ccps.us
Website:

Carol Swindells
English Teacher
E-mail: cswindells@ccps.us
Website: http://cswindells.blogs.ccps.us/

Fred Warren
English Teacher
E-mail: fwarren@ccps.us
Website: http://fwarren.blogs.ccps.us/

Back to top


Kalisha Alston
Math Teacher
E-mail: kalston@ccps.us
Website:

Susan Hundley
Math Teacher
E-mail: shundley@ccps.us
Website:

Heather Joyce
Math Teacher
E-mail: hjoyce@ccps.us
Website:

Thomas McCumiskey
Math Teacher
E-mail: tmccumiskey@ccps.us
Website: http://tmccumiskey.blogs.ccps.us/

Wendy Murphy
Math Teacher
E-mail: wmurphy@ccps.us
Website: http://wmurphy.blogs.ccps.us/

Linda Renaud
Math Teacher
E-mail: lrenaud@ccps.us
Website: http://lrenaud.blogs.ccps.us/

Cassidy Uscilowski
Math Teacher
E-mail: cuscilowski@ccps.us
Website: http://cuscilowski.blogs.ccps.us/

Megan Vanderherchen
Math Teacher
E-mail: mvanderherchen@ccps.us
Website: http://mvanderherchen.blogs.ccps.us/

 

Back to top



James Bonner
Science Teacher
E-mail: jbonner@ccps.us
Website: http://jbonner.blogs.ccps.us/

Johanna Burton
Science Teacher
E-mail: jburton@ccps.us
Website:

Kelsey Dockery
Science Teacher
E-mail: kdockery@ccps.us
Website: http://kdockery.blogs.ccps.us/

Kristy Ellis
Science Teacher
E-mail: kellis@ccps.us
Website: http://kellis.blogs.ccps.us/

Trier Forseth
Science Teacher
E-mail: tforseth@ccps.us
Website:

Jaime Harnden
Science Teacher
E-mail: jharnden@ccps.us
Website: http://jharnden.blogs.ccps.us/

Matthew Jones
Science Teacher
E-mail: mattjones@ccps.us
Website:

Maricar Roble
Science Teacher
E-mail: mroble@ccps.us
Website: http://mroble.blogs.ccps.us/

Sharon Swanton
Science Teacher
E-mail: shswanton@ccps.us
Website: http://shswanton.blogs.ccps.us/

Back to top


Patrick Barnes
Social Studies Teacher
E-mail: pbarnes@ccps.us
Website: http://pbarnes.blogs.ccps.us/

Sara Gibson Coan
Social Studies Teacher
E-mail: sgibson@ccps.us
Website: http://sgibson.blogs.ccps.us/

Dan Enos
Social Studies Teacher
E-mail: denos@ccps.us
Website:

Lindsay Hall
Social Studies Teacher
E-mail: lihall@ccps.us
Website:

Ruth Judd
Social Studies Teacher
E-mail: rjudd@ccps.us
Website: http://rjudd.blogs.ccps.us/

Don King
Social Studies Teacher
E-mail: dking@ccps.us
Website:

Rachael Matern
Social Studies Teacher
E-mail: rmatern@ccps.us
Website: http://rmatern.blogs.ccps.us/

Nicholas Schwartz
Social Studies Teacher
E-mail: nschwartz@ccps.us
Website: http://nschwartz.blogs.ccps.us/

Robert Wade
Social Studies Teacher
E-mail: rwade@ccps.us
Website: http://rwade.blogs.ccps.us/

Back to top


Kara Anderson
Special Education Teacher – Resource, English
E-mail:  karaanderson@ccps.us
Website:

Rachel Haley Blockovich
Special Education Teacher – Math 6
E-mail: rhaley@ccps.us
Website: http://rhaley.blogs.ccps.us/

Selina Fields
Special Education Teacher – Resource, Math, English
E-mail: sfields@ccps.us
Website: http://sfields.blogs.ccps.us/

Deborah Franklin
Special Education Teacher – ID
E-mail: defranklin@ccps.us
Website: http://defranklin.blogs.ccps.us/

Sade Holmes
Math Teacher – Resource, Math, English
E-mail: saholmes@ccps.us
Website:

Kimberly Johnson
Special Education Teacher – ID
E-mail: kjohnson@ccps.us
Website: http://kjohnson.blogs.ccps.us/

Sally Kuykendall
Special Education Teacher
E-mail: skuykendall@ccps.us
Website: http://skuykendall.blogs.ccps.us/

Kim Lane
Special Education Teacher – Resource, Math, Science
E-mail: klane@ccps.us
Website:

Sarah Martin
Special Education Teacher – English 6
E-mail: samartin@ccps.us
Website: http://samartin.blogs.ccps.us/ 

Michelle Masoka
Special Education Teacher – English
E-mail: mmasoka@ccps.us
Website: http://mmasoka.blogs.ccps.us/

Cierra Mobley
Special Education Teacher
E-mail: cmobley@ccps.us
Website:

Jonathan Tangard
Special Education Teacher – Science
E-mail: jtangard@ccps.us
Website:

Back to top



Katherine Simulsik
Spanish Teacher
E-mail: ksimulsik@ccps.us
Website:Spanish Teacher

Denise Ewing-Williams
Family and Consumer Sciences Teacher
E-mail: dewingwilliams@ccps.us
Website: http://dewingwilliams.blogs.ccps.us/

David Fielding
Chorus and Strings Teacher
E-mail: dfielding@ccps.us
Website:

William Fields
Technology Teacher
E-mail: wfields@ccps.us
Website: http://wfields.blogs.ccps.us/

Patricia Jackson
Art Teacher
E-mail: pjackson@ccps.us
Website: http://pjackson.blogs.ccps.us/

Nicholas Rehmer-Stephens
Band Teacher
E-mail: nstephens@ccps.us
Website:

Kelly Vaughan
Agriculture Teacher
E-mail: kvaughan@ccps.us
Website: http://kvaughan.blogs.ccps.us/

Nichelle Wright
Keyboarding Teacher
E-mail: nwright@ccps.us
Website: http://nwright.blogs.ccps.us/

Back to top


Lauren Moring
School Counselor (6th grade)
E-mail: lmoring@ccps.us
Website:

Christine Hayek
School Counselor (7th grade)
E-mail: chayek@ccps.us
Website: http://cmscounseling.blogs.ccps.us/

Kirstin Hughes
School Counselor (8th grade)
E-mail: khughes@ccps.us
Website:

 

Back to top



Luke Bobbitt
Athletic Director/Physical Education Teacher
E-mail: lbobbitt@ccps.us
Website: http://lbobbitt.blogs.ccps.us/

Valeri Cheseldine
Physical Education Teacher
E-mail: vcheseldine@ccps.us
Website:

Aaron Dudley
Physical Education Teacher
E-mail: aadudley@ccps.us
Website: http://aadudley.blogs.ccps.us/

Zachary Foltz
Physical Education Teacher
E-mail: zfoltz@ccps.us
Website: http://zfoltz.blogs.ccps.us/

Sharon Rachanow
Physical Education Teacher
E-mail: srachanow@ccps.us
Website: http://srachanow.blogs.ccps.us/

Back to top



Taryn Barlow
Media Specialist
E-mail: tbarlow@ccps.us
Website: http://tbarlow.blogs.ccps.us/

Roxanne Carter
Student Support Specialist
E-mail: rcarter@ccps.us

Jessica Douglas Edwards
ESL Specialist
E-mail:  jdouglas@ccps.us

Margarete Jeffer
School Social Worker
E-mail: mjeffer@ccps.us

Karen Morris
Instructional Technology Resource Teacher
E-mail: kmorris@ccps.us
Website: http://kmorris.blogs.ccps.us/

Nikki Kiger
Gifted Education Specialist
E-mail: hkiger@ccps.us

Susan Tucholski
School Improvement Specialist
E-mail: stucholski@ccps.us

 

Back to top



Shermeka Baker-Latney
Instructional Assistant
E-mail: sbakerlatney@ccps.us

Amber Crawford
Instructional Assistant
E-mail: acrawford@ccps.us

Sharon Crawford
Instructional Assistant
E-mail: scrawford@ccps.us

Melissa Derricott
Instructional Assistant
E-mail: mderricott@ccps.us

Dale Johnson
Instructional Assistant
E-mail: djohnson@ccps.us

Phyllis Lamar
Instructional Assistant
E-mail: plamar@ccps.us

Angelic McCeney
Instructional Assistant
E-mail: amcceney@ccps.us

Polly Potter
Instructional Assistant
E-mail: ppotter@ccps.us

Arethia Robinson
Instructional Assistant
E-mail: arobinson@ccps.us

Janet Samuel
Instructional Assistant
E-mail: jsamuel@ccps.us

Gloria Taylor
Instructional Assistant
E-mail: gtaylor@ccps.us

Chelsea Woolfolk
Instructional Assistant
E-mail: cwoolfolk@ccps.us

 

Back to top