Staff Directory


Office | English | Math | Science | Social Studies | Special Education | Electives | School Counseling | Physical Education | Instructional Support | Assistants



Mr. Darin Thompson
Principal
E-mail: dathompson@ccps.us

Corinne Griggs
Assistant Principal, 6th grade
E-mail: cgriggs@ccps.us

Jason Mack
Assistant Principal, 7th grade
E-mail: jmack@ccps.us

Susan Tucholski
Assistant Principal, 8th grade
E-mail: stucholski@ccps.us

Lynn Martin
Front Office Secretary
E-mail: lmartin@ccps.us

Sophia Price
Registrar
E-mail: sprice@ccps.us

Sherry Rock
Bookkeeper
E-mail: srock@ccps.us

Amy Smith
Attendance Clerk
E-mail: asmith@ccps.us

Ella Divelbliss
Nurse
E-mail: edivelbliss@ccps.us

Back to top

 


Michelle Masoka
English Coach
E-mail: mmasoka@ccps.us
Website: http://mmasoka.blogs.ccps.us/

Anegus Channon
English Teacher
E-mail: achannon@ccps.us

Amanda Fletcher
English Teacher
E-mail: afletcher@ccps.us

JJ LaPointe
English Teacher
E-mail: jlapointe@ccps.us

Makayla McGee
English Teacher
E-mail: mmcgee@ccps.us

Krista Pilarski
English Teacher
E-mail: kpilarski@ccps.us

Pasqual Prezioso
English Teacher
E-mail: pprezioso@ccps.us

Jessica Tingler
English Teacher
E-mail: jtingler@ccps.us

Shannon Toler
English Teacher
E-mail: stoler@ccps.us

Fred Warren
English Teacher
E-mail: fwarren@ccps.us

Back to top


Deborah Coleman
Math Coach
E-mail: dcoleman@ccps.us

Wendy Murphy
Math Coach
E-mail: wmurphy@ccps.us

Heather Joyce
Math Teacher
E-mail: hjoyce@ccps.us

Kattie Isom
Math Teacher
E-mail: kisom@ccps.us

Jessica Mateer
Math Teacher
E-mail: jmateer@ccps.us

Thomas McCumiskey
Math Teacher
E-mail: tmccumiskey@ccps.us
Website: http://tmccumiskey.blogs.ccps.us/

Jordan Pavie
Math Teacher
E-mail: jpavie@ccps.us

Kiran Shrestha
Math Teacher
E-mail: kshrestha@ccps.us

Cassidy Uscilowski
Math Teacher
E-mail: cuscilowski@ccps.us
Website: http://cuscilowski.blogs.ccps.us/

Megan Vanderherchen
Math Teacher
E-mail: mvanderherchen@ccps.us
Website: http://mvanderherchen.blogs.ccps.us/

 

Back to top



James Bonner
Science Teacher
E-mail: jbonner@ccps.us

Johanna Burton
Science Teacher
E-mail: jburton@ccps.us

Shawna Carter
Science Teacher
E-mail: scarter@ccps.us

Kristy Ellis
Science Teacher
E-mail: kellis@ccps.us
Website: http://kellis.blogs.ccps.us/

Jaime Harnden
Science Teacher
E-mail: jharnden@ccps.us

Maricar Roble
Science Teacher
E-mail: mroble@ccps.us

Sharon Swanton
Science Teacher
E-mail: shswanton@ccps.us

Connie Williams
Science Teacher
E-mail: cwilliams@ccps.us

 

Back to top


Patrick Barnes
Social Studies Teacher
E-mail: pbarnes@ccps.us

Sara Gibson Coan
Social Studies Teacher
E-mail: sgibson@ccps.us
Website: http://sgibson.blogs.ccps.us/

Lindsay Hall
Social Studies Teacher
E-mail: lihall@ccps.us

Ruth Judd
Social Studies Teacher
E-mail: rjudd@ccps.us
Website: http://rjudd.blogs.ccps.us/

Roberta Kassig
Social Studies Teacher
E-mail: rkassig@ccps.us

Don King
Social Studies Teacher
E-mail: dking@ccps.us

Nicholas Schwartz
Social Studies Teacher
E-mail: nschwartz@ccps.us
Website: http://nschwartz.blogs.ccps.us/

Kyle Turton
Social Studies Teacher
E-mail: kturton@ccps.us

Robert Wade
Social Studies Teacher
E-mail: rwade@ccps.us

 

Back to top


Ashley Gregori
Special Education Teacher
E-mail:  agregori@ccps.us

Deborah Franklin
Special Education Teacher – ID
E-mail: defranklin@ccps.us

Pamela Harding
Special Education – Resource, History
E-mail: pharding@ccps.us

Kimberly Johnson
Special Education Teacher – ID
E-mail: kjohnson@ccps.us
Website: http://kjohnson.blogs.ccps.us/

Sally Kuykendall
Special Education Teacher
E-mail: skuykendall@ccps.us

Cierra Mobley
Special Education Teacher
E-mail: cmobley@ccps.us

Paige Mucciarone
Special Education Teacher
E-mail: pmacciarone@ccps.us

Carmen Slatton
Special Education Teacher
E-mail: cslatton@ccps.us

Jonathan Tangard
Special Education Teacher
E-mail: jtangard@ccps.us

Steven Tucker
Special Education Teacher
E-mail: stucker@ccps.us

Jayme Williams
Special Education Teacher
E-mail: jwilliams@ccps.us

Back to top



Katherine Simulsik
Spanish Teacher
E-mail: ksimulsik@ccps.us

Denise Ewing-Williams
Family and Consumer Sciences Teacher
E-mail: dewingwilliams@ccps.us

David Fielding
Chorus and Strings Teacher
E-mail: dfielding@ccps.us

Kara Anderson
Technology Teacher
E-mail: karaanderson@ccps.us

Patricia Jackson
Art Teacher
E-mail: pjackson@ccps.us

Nicholas Rehmer-Stephens
Band Teacher
E-mail: nstephens@ccps.us

Kelly Vaughan
Agriculture Teacher
E-mail: kvaughan@ccps.us

Nichelle Wright
Keyboarding Teacher
E-mail: nwright@ccps.us
Website: http://nwright.blogs.ccps.us/

Back to top


Kirstin Hughes
School Counselor (6th grade)
E-mail: khughes@ccps.us

Daijah Wilson
School Counselor (7th grade)
E-mail: dwilson@ccps.us

Christine Hayek
School Counselor (8th grade)
E-mail: chayek@ccps.us

Back to top



Luke Bobbitt
Athletic Director/Physical Education Teacher
E-mail: lbobbitt@ccps.us
Website: http://lbobbitt.blogs.ccps.us/

Valeri Cheseldine
Physical Education Teacher
E-mail: vcheseldine@ccps.us

Aaron Dudley
Physical Education Teacher
E-mail: aadudley@ccps.us

Zachary Foltz
Physical Education Teacher
E-mail: zfoltz@ccps.us
Website: http://zfoltz.blogs.ccps.us/

Sharon Rachanow
Physical Education Teacher
E-mail: srachanow@ccps.us

Back to top



Taryn Barlow
Media Specialist
E-mail: tbarlow@ccps.us
Website: http://tbarlow.blogs.ccps.us/

Roxanne Carter
Student Support Specialist
E-mail: rcarter@ccps.us

Jessica Douglas Edwards
ESL Specialist
E-mail:  jdouglas@ccps.us

Margarete Jeffer
School Social Worker
E-mail: mjeffer@ccps.us

Karen Morris
Instructional Technology Resource Teacher
E-mail: kmorris@ccps.us

Nikki Kiger
Gifted Education Specialist
E-mail: hkiger@ccps.us

 

 

Back to top



Shermeka Baker-Latney
Instructional Assistant
E-mail: sbakerlatney@ccps.us

Melissa Derricott
Instructional Assistant
E-mail: mderricott@ccps.us

Dale Johnson
Instructional Assistant
E-mail: djohnson@ccps.us

Phyllis Lamar
Instructional Assistant
E-mail: plamar@ccps.us

Angelic McCeney
Instructional Assistant
E-mail: amcceney@ccps.us

Polly Potter
Instructional Assistant
E-mail: ppotter@ccps.us

Arethia Robinson
Instructional Assistant
E-mail: arobinson@ccps.us

Janet Samuel
Instructional Assistant
E-mail: jsamuel@ccps.us

Gloria Taylor
Instructional Assistant
E-mail: gtaylor@ccps.us

Chelsea Woolfolk
Instructional Assistant
E-mail: cwoolfolk@ccps.us

 

Back to top