Staff Directory


Office | English | Math | Science | Social Studies | Special Education | Electives | Guidance | Physical Education | Instructional Support | Assistants



Mrs. Karen Foster
Principal
E-mail: kfoster@ccps.us

Jessica Bucceri
Assistant Principal
E-mail: jbucceri@ccps.us

Corinne Griggs
Assistant Principal
E-mail: cgriggs@ccps.us

Jason Mack
Assistant Principal
E-mail: jmack@ccps.us

Sherry Rock
Bookkeeper
E-mail: srock@ccps.us

Sophia Price
Registrar
E-mail: sprice@ccps.us

Amy Smith
Attendance Clerk
E-mail: asmith@ccps.us

Gloria Taylor
Library Clerk
E-mail: gtaylor@ccps.us

Jennifer Pettigrew 
Nurse
E-mail: jpettigrew@ccps.us

Back to top



Jean Allen
English Teacher
E-mail: jallen@ccps.us
Website: http://jallen.blogs.ccps.us/

Damaris Benton
English Teacher
E-mail: dbenton@ccps.us
Website: http://dbenton.blogs.ccps.us/

Brenda Davis
English Teacher
E-mail: bdavis@ccps.us
Website: http://bdavis.blogs.ccps.us/

Jennifer Fehn
English Teacher
E-mail: jfehn@ccps.us
Website: http://jfehn.blogs.ccps.us/

John Hendrix
English Teacher
E-mail: jhendrix@ccps.us
Website: http://jhendrix.blogs.ccps.us/

Jamillah Kinard
English Teacher
E-mail: jkinard@ccps.us
Website: http://jkinard.blogs.ccps.us/

Makayla McGee
English Teacher
E-mail: mmcgee@ccps.us
Website: http://mmcgee.blogs.ccps.us/

Carol Swindells
English Teacher
E-mail: cswindells@ccps.us
Website: http://cswindells.blogs.ccps.us/

 

Back to top



Kalisha Alston
Math Teacher
E-mail: kalston@ccps.us
Website: http://kalston.blogs.ccps.us/

Lori Kauffelt
Math Teacher
E-mail: lkauffelt@ccps.us
Website: http://lkauffelt.blogs.ccps.us/

Sarah Martin
Math Teacher
E-mail: samartin@ccps.us
Website: http://samartin.blogs.ccps.us/

Thomas McCumiskey
Math Teacher
E-mail: tmccumiskey@ccps.us
Website: http://tmccumiskey.blogs.ccps.us/

Cody McFadden
Math Teacher
E-mail: cmcfadden@ccps.us
Website: http://cmcfadden.blogs.ccps.us/

Wendy Murphy
Math Teacher
E-mail: wmurphy@ccps.us
Website: http://wmurphy.blogs.ccps.us/

Linda Renaud
Math/Science Teacher
E-mail: lrenaud@ccps.us
Website: http://lrenaud.blogs.ccps.us/

Heather Thompson
Math Teacher
E-mail: hthompson@ccps.us
Website: http://hthompson.blogs.ccps.us/

Cassidy Uscilowski
Math Teacher
E-mail: cuscilowski@ccps.us
Website: http://cuscilowski.blogs.ccps.us/

Megan Vanderherchen
Math Teacher
E-mail: mvanderherchen@ccps.us
Website: http://mvanderherchen.blogs.ccps.us/

Back to top



James Bonner
Science Teacher
E-mail: jbonner@ccps.us
Website: http://jbonner.blogs.ccps.us/

Darlene Boone
Science Teacher
E-mail: dboone@ccps.us
Website: http://dboone.blogs.ccps.us/

George DeCola
Science Teacher
E-mail: gdecola@ccps.us
Website: http://gdecola.blogs.ccps.us/

Kelsey Dockery
Science Teacher
E-mail: kdockery@ccps.us
Website: http://kdockery.blogs.ccps.us/

Kristy Ellis
Science Teacher
E-mail: kellis@ccps.us
Website: http://kellis.blogs.ccps.us/

Jaime Harnden
Science Teacher
E-mail: jharnden@ccps.us
Website: http://jharnden.blogs.ccps.us/

Debra Pennell
Science Teacher
E-mail: dpennell@ccps.us
Website: http://dpennell.blogs.ccps.us/

Maricar Roble
Science Teacher
E-mail: mroble@ccps.us
Website: http://mroble.blogs.ccps.us/

Sharon Swanton
Science Teacher
E-mail: shswanton@ccps.us
Website: http://shswanton.blogs.ccps.us/

 

Back to top


Patrick Barnes
Social Studies Teacher
E-mail: pbarnes@ccps.us
Website: http://pbarnes.blogs.ccps.us/

Sara Gibson
Social Studies Teacher
E-mail: sgibson@ccps.us
Website: http://sgibson.blogs.ccps.us/

Ruth Judd
Social Studies Teacher
E-mail: rjudd@ccps.us
Website: http://rjudd.blogs.ccps.us/

Robert Lewis
Social Studies Teacher
E-mail: robewis@ccps.us
Website: http://robewis.blogs.ccps.us/

Rachael Matern
Social Studies Teacher
E-mail: rmatern@ccps.us
Website: http://rmatern.blogs.ccps.us/

Elizabeth Murray
Social Studies Teacher
E-mail: emurray@ccps.us
Website: http://emurray.blogs.ccps.us/

Nicholas Schwartz
Social Studies Teacher
E-mail: nschwartz@ccps.us
Website: http://nschwartz.blogs.ccps.us/

Robert Wade
Social Studies Teacher
E-mail: rwade@ccps.us
Website: http://rwade.blogs.ccps.us/

Sandii Warne
Social Studies Teacher
E-mail: swarne@ccps.us
Website: http://swarne.blogs.ccps.us/

 

Back to top



Selina Fields
Special Education Teacher
E-mail: sfields@ccps.us
Website: http://sfields.blogs.ccps.us/

Deborah Franklin
Special Education Teacher
E-mail: defranklin@ccps.us
Website: http://defranklin.blogs.ccps.us/

Rachel Haley
Special Education Teacher
E-mail: rhaley@ccps.us
Website: http://rhaley.blogs.ccps.us/

Kimberly Johnson
Special Education Teacher
E-mail: kjohnson@ccps.us
Website: http://kjohnson.blogs.ccps.us/

Sally Kuykendall
Special Education Teacher
E-mail: skuykendall@ccps.us
Website: http://skuykendall.blogs.ccps.us/

Denise Mascal
Special Education/English Teacher
E-mail: dmascal@ccps.us
Website: http://dmascal.blogs.ccps.us/

Michelle Masoka
Special Education Teacher
E-mail: mmasoka@ccps.us
Website: http://mmasoka.blogs.ccps.us/

Judith Stewart
Special Education Teacher
E-mail: jstewart@ccps.us
Website: http://jstewart.blogs.ccps.us/

 

Back to top



Idalis Dominguez
Spanish Teacher
E-mail: idominguez@ccps.us
Website: http://idominguez.blogs.ccps.us/

Denise Ewing-Williams
Work & Family Studies Teacher
E-mail: dewingwilliams@ccps.us
Website: http://dewingwilliams.blogs.ccps.us/

William Fields
Technology Teacher
E-mail: wfields@ccps.us
Website: http://wfields.blogs.ccps.us/

Patricia Jackson
Art Teacher
E-mail: pjackson@ccps.us
Website: http://pjackson.blogs.ccps.us/

Karen Mott
Band Teacher
E-mail: kmott@ccps.us
Website: http://kmott.blogs.ccps.us/

Kelly Vaughan
Agriculture Teacher
E-mail: kvaughan@ccps.us
Website: http://kvaughan.blogs.ccps.us/

Nichelle Wright
Keyboarding Teacher
E-mail: nwright@ccps.us
Website: http://nwright.blogs.ccps.us/

Mary Yanos
Chorus and Strings Teacher
E-mail: myanos@ccps.us
Website: http://myanos.blogs.ccps.us/

 

Back to top


Jennifer Burruss
Guidance Counselor
E-mail:
jburruss@ccps.us
Website:
http://cmscounseling.blogs.ccps.us/

Christine Hayek
Guidance Counselor
E-mail: chayek@ccps.us
Website: http://cmscounseling.blogs.ccps.us/

Dwayne Parker
Guidance Counselor
E-mail: dwparker@ccps.us
Website: http://cmscounseling.blogs.ccps.us/

Back to top



Aaron Dudley
Physical Education Teacher
E-mail: aadudley@ccps.us
Website: http://aadudley.blogs.ccps.us/

Zachary Foltz
Physical Education Teacher
E-mail: zfoltz@ccps.us
Website: http://zfoltz.blogs.ccps.us/

Sharon Rachanow
Physical Education Teacher
E-mail: srachanow@ccps.us
Website: http://srachanow.blogs.ccps.us/

Shauniece Taylor
Physical Education Teacher
E-mail: shtaylor@ccps.us
Website: http://shtaylor.blogs.ccps.us/

Back to top



Taryn Barlow
Media Specialist
E-mail: tbarlow@ccps.us
Website: http://tbarlow.blogs.ccps.us/

Margarete Jeffer
School Social Worker
E-mail: mjeffer@ccps.us

Susan Tucholski
School Improvement Specialist
E-mail: stucholski@ccps.us

Elizabeth Turley
ESL Specialist
E-mail: eturley@ccps.us

 

Back to top



Shermeka Baker-Latney
Instructional Assistant
E-mail: sbakerlatney@ccps.us

Sharon Crawford
Instructional Assistant
E-mail: scrawford@ccps.us

Phyllis Lamar
Instructional Assistant
E-mail: plamar@ccps.us

Kimberly Lane
Instructional Assistant
E-mail: klane@ccps.us

Angelic McCeney
Instructional Assistant
E-mail: amcceney@ccps.us

Polly Potter
Instructional Assistant
E-mail: ppotter@ccps.us

Arethia Robinson
Instructional Assistant
E-mail: arobinson@ccps.us

Janet Samuel
Instructional Assistant
E-mail: jsamuel@ccps.us

Chelsea Woolfolk
Instructional Assistant
E-mail: cwoolfolk@ccps.us

Back to top