Staff Directory


Jump to: Main Office | Pre-Kindergarten | Kindergarten | 1st Grade | 2nd Grade | 3rd Grade | 4th Grade | 5th Grade | Special Education | Specials (Art, Music, PE) | Instructional Support | Assistants


Main Office

Name Role E-mail Address Website Address
Cynthia Aref Principal caref@ccps.us
Geoff White Assistant Principal gwhite@ccps.us
Melissa Horton Guidance Counselor mhorton@ccps.us mhorton.blogs.ccps.us
Andrea Williamson Guidance Counselor awilliamson@ccps.us awilliamson.blogs.ccps.us
Sonya Chatman Bookkeeper schatman@ccps.us
Rose Kelly Receptionist rkelly@ccps.us
Brenda Hackett Attendance Clerk bhackett@ccps.us
Amalia Ryan Nurse aryan@ccps.us
Melise Graham Librarian mgraham@ccps.us mgraham.blogs.ccps.us

Back to top

Pre-Kindergarten

Name Role E-mail Address Website Address
Corey Scott Pre-Kindergarten Teacher cscott@ccps.us cscott.blogs.ccps.us
Alane Herbert Pre-Kindergarten Teacher aherbert@ccps.us aherbert.blogs.ccps.us

Back to top

 

Kindergarten

Name Role E-mail Address Website Address
Sarah Adamson-Mair Kindergarten Teacher sadamsonmair@ccps.us sadamsonmair.blogs.ccps.us
Gretchen Geer Kindergarten Teacher ggeer@ccps.us ggeer.blogs.ccps.us
Vickie Graninger Kindergarten Teacher vgraninger@ccps.us vgraninger.blogs.ccps.us
Melissa Hamlett Kindergarten Teacher mhamlett@ccps.us mhamlett.blogs.ccps.us
Courtney Raynore Kindergarten Teacher craynore@ccps.us craynore.blogs.ccps.us
Heather Sacra Kindergarten Teacher hsacra@ccps.us hsacra.blogs.ccps.us
Brooke Witmer Kindergarten Teacher bwitmer@ccps.us  bwitmer.blogs.ccps.us

Back to top

1st Grade

Name Role E-mail Address Website Address
Nan Bandura 1st Grade Teacher nbandura@ccps.us nbandura.blogs.ccps.us
Catherine Beazley 1st Grade Teacher cbeazley@ccps.us cbeazley.blogs.ccps.us
Stacy Butzner 1st Grade Teacher sbutzner@ccps.us sbutzner.blogs.ccps.us
Samantha Hall 1st Grade Teacher shall@ccps.us shall.blogs.ccps.us
Carrie Kramer 1st Grade Teacher ckramer@ccps.us ckramer.blogs.ccps.us
Melissa Scott 1st Grade Teacher mscott@ccps.us mscott.blogs.ccps.us
Pualani Smith 1st Grade Teacher pusmith@ccps.us pusmith.blogs.ccps.us

Back to top

2nd Grade

Name Role E-mail Address Website Address
Leslie Bond 2nd Grade Teacher lbond@ccps.us lbond.blogs.ccps.us
Amy Conti 2nd Grade Teacher aconti@ccps.us aconti.blogs.ccps.us
Hillary Harrison 2nd Grade Teacher hharrison@ccps.us hharrison.blogs.ccps.us
Brittany Kirby 2nd Grade Teacher bkirby@ccps.us bkirby.blogs.ccps.us
Mashay Samuel 2nd Grade Teacher msamuel@ccps.us msamuel.blogs.ccps.us
Colleen Sullivan 2nd Grade Teacher csullivan@ccps.us csullivan.blogs.ccps.us
Missie Wasseen 2nd Grade Teacher mwasseen@ccps.us mwasseen.blogs.ccps.us

Back to top

3rd Grade

Name Role E-mail Address Website Address
Kate Carter 3rd Grade Teacher kacarter@ccps.us kacarter.blogs.ccps.us
Michelle Guedri 3rd Grade Teacher mguedri@ccps.us mguedri.blogs.ccps.us
Tayler Halter 3rd Grade Teacher thalter@ccps.us thalter.blogs.ccps.us
Melody Howard 3rd Grade Teacher mhoward@ccps.us mhoward.blogs.ccps.us
Lisa Spaulding 3rd Grade Teacher lspaulding@ccps.us lspaulding.blogs.ccps.us
Andi White 3rd Grade Teacher awhite@ccps.us awhite.blogs.ccps.us
Jennifer Wright 3rd Grade Teacher jenwright@ccps.us jenwright.blogs.ccps.us

Back to top

 

4th Grade

Name Role E-mail Address Website Address
Maureen Ballard 4th Grade Teacher mballard@ccps.us mballard.blogs.ccps.us
Elizabeth Flaherty 4th Grade Teacher eflaherty@ccps.us eflaherty.blogs.ccps.us
Jonathan Ramey 4th Grade Teacher jramey@ccps.us jramey.blogs.ccps.us
Lori Thomas 4th Grade Teacher lthomas@ccps.us lthomas.blogs.ccps.us
Carol Yonkin 4th Grade Teacher cyonkin@ccps.us cyonkin.blogs.ccps.us
Karen Zirkle 4th Grade Teacher kzirkle@ccps.us kzirkle.blogs.ccps.us

Back to top

 

5th Grade

Name Role E-mail Address Website Address
Laura Callahan 5th Grade Teacher lcallahan@ccps.us lcallahan.blogs.ccps.us
Jessica Douglas 5th Grade Teacher jdouglas@ccps.us jdouglas.blogs.ccps.us
Annette Hockney 5th Grade Teacher ahockney@ccps.us ahockney.blogs.ccps.us
Cindy Honeycutt 5th Grade Teacher choneycutt@ccps.us choneycutt.blogs.ccps.us
Mark Sparico 5th Grade Teacher msparico@ccps.us msparico.blogs.ccps.us
Melissa Taylor 5th Grade Teacher mtaylor@ccps.us mtaylor.blogs.ccps.us

Back to top

Special Education

Name Role E-mail Address Website Address
Sarah Bradley Special Education Teacher sbradley@ccps.us sbradley.blogs.ccps.us
Amy Cooper Special Education Teacher acooper@ccps.us acooper.blogs.ccps.us
DaleAnna Curry Special Education Teacher dcurry@ccps.us dcurry.blogs.ccps.us
Carrie Greene Special Education Teacher cgreene@ccps.us cgreene.blogs.ccps.us
Colleen Pataky Special Education Teacher cpataky@ccps.us cpataky.blogs.ccps.us
Jenna Ross Special Education Teacher jross@ccps.us jross.blogs.ccps.us
Natalee Tuck Special Education Teacher ntuck@ccps.us ntuck.blogs.ccps.us
Katlynn Wilkins Special Education Teacher kwilkins@ccps.us kwilkins.blogs.ccps.us

Back to top

Specials (Art, Music, PE)

Name Role E-mail Address Website Address
Vera Underwood Art Teacher vunderwood@ccps.us vunderwood.blogs.ccps.us
Bettie French Music Teacher bfrench@ccps.us bfrench.blogs.ccps.us
Casey Regetz P.E. Teacher cregetz@ccps.us cregetz.blogs.ccps.us
Shelby Webb Foltz P.E. Teacher sfoltz@ccps.us sfoltz.blogs.ccps.us

Back to top

Instructional Support

Name Role E-mail Address Website Address
Megan Harris Reading Specialist mharris@ccps.us mharris.blogs.ccps.us
Sylvia Anderson Instructional Technology Resource Teacher sanderson@ccps.us  sanderson.blogs.ccps.us
Chelsea Spiegel Gifted Education cspiegel@ccps.us cspiegel.blogs.ccps.us
Beth Burnap Math Specialist bburnap@ccps.us
Elizabeth Willett School Psychologist ewillett@ccps.us  ewillett.blogs.ccps.us
Valeta Dixon School Social Worker vdixon@ccps.us
Arleen Calhoun-Hicks ESOL Teacher ahicks@ccps.us

Back to top

 

Assistants

Name Role E-mail Address Website Address
Lois Basso Instructional Assistant lbasso@ccps.us
Jane Carter Instructional Assistant jcarter@ccps.us
Shirley Daniel Instructional Assistant sdaniel@ccps.us
Marsha Fisher Instructional Assistant mfisher@ccps.us
 Tracey Driskell Instructional Assistant  tdriskell@ccps.us
Deborah Hill Instructional Assistant dhill@ccps.us
Tammy Proffitt Instructional Assistant tproffitt@ccps.us
Casey Pugh Instructional Assistant cpugh@ccps.us
Michaela Satterwhite Instructional Assistant micsatterwhite@ccps.us
Dale Washington Instructional Assistant dwashington@ccps.us
Rebecca Wise Instructional Assistant rwise@ccps.us
Ellen Wright Instructional Assistant ewright@ccps.us

Back to top