Staff Directory


Jump to: Main Office | Pre-Kindergarten | Kindergarten | 1st Grade | 2nd Grade | 3rd Grade | 4th Grade | 5th Grade | Special Education | Specials (Art, Music, PE) | Instructional Support | Assistants


Main Office

Name Role E-mail Address
Terrie Haley Principal thaley@ccps.us
Teresa Hicks Assistant Principal thicks@ccps.us
Reckell O’Neal Bookkeeper roneal@ccps.us
Cindy St. Clair Attendance Clerk cstclair@ccps.us
Lynne Martin Office Clerk  lmartin@ccps.us
Kathleen Tinder Nurse ktinder@ccps.us
Stephanie Robertson Guidance Counselor srobertson@ccps.us
Margaret Dellaripa Librarian mdellaripa@ccps.us

Back to top

Pre-Kindergarten

Name Role E-mail Address
Crystal Patterson Pre-Kindergarten Teacher cpatterson@ccps.us
Melissa Matthiessen Early Childhood Special Education Teacher mmatthiessen@ccps.us

Back to top

Kindergarten

Name Role E-mail Address
Shelly Beale Kindergarten Teacher sbeale@ccps.us
Patricia Brusoski Kindergarten Teacher pbrusoski@ccps.us
Logan Harrington Kindergarten Teacher lharrington@ccps.us
Shawna Gallagher Kindergarten Teacher   skirby@ccps.us
Pamela Schwartz Kindergarten and 1st Grade Special Education Teacher pschwartz@ccps.us

Back to top

1st Grade

Name Role E-mail Address
Brittany Young 1st Grade Teacher byoung@ccps.us
Katherine Pavie 1st Grade Teacher kpavie@ccps.us
Sandra Robinson 1st Grade Teacher spalomo@ccps.us 
Megan Summerfield 1st Grade Teacher msummerfield@ccps.us

Back to top

2nd Grade

 

Name Role E-mail Address
Deborah Bowers 2nd Grade Teacher dbowers@ccps.us
Christina Smith 2nd Grade Teacher csmith@ccps.us
Lauren Davis 2nd Grade Teacher ldavis@ccps.us
Lori K. Thomas 2nd Grade Teacher lkthomas@ccps.us

Back to top

3rd Grade

 

Name Role E-mail Address
Anna Fox 3rd Grade Teacher afox@ccps.us
Megan Stewart 3rd Grade Teacher mstewart@ccps.us
Travis Spurlock 3rd Grade Teacher tspurlock@ccps.us
Lisa Padgett 3rd Grade Teacher lpadgett@ccps.us
Tracy Jones 2nd and 3rd Grade Special Education Teacher tjones@ccps.us

Back to top

4th Grade

Name Role E-mail Address
Michelle Mack 4th Grade Teacher mmack@ccps.us
Brianna Chessock 4th Grade Teacher bchessock@ccps.us
Sarah Randolph 4th Grade Teacher  sarandolph@ccps.us
Amber Penney 4th and 5th  Grade Special Education Teacher apenney@ccps.us

Back to top

5th Grade

 

Name Role E-mail Address
Sarah Pauley 5th Grade Teacher spauley@ccps.us
Sarah Heinsman 5th Grade Teacher sheinsman@ccps.us
Shawn Taylor 5th Grade Teacher staylor@ccps.us

Back to top

Specials (Art, Music, PE)

Name Role E-mail Address
Jennifer Harrelson Art Teacher jharrelson@ccps.us
Andrea Brock Music Teacher abrock@ccps.us
Christopher Keneagy PE Teacher ckeneagy@ccps.us

Back to top

Instructional Support

Name Role E-mail Address
Beth Burnap Math Specialist bburnap@ccps.us
Roxanne Carter Student Support Specialist rcarter@ccps.us
Valeta Dixon School Social Worker vdixon@ccps.us
Kim Haislop Instructional Specialist khaislop@ccps.us
Rebecca Schieber Instructional Technology Resource Teacher rschieber@ccps.us
Chelsea Spiegel Gifted Education cspiegel@ccps.us 
Barbi Miller Gifted Education bamiller@ccps.us
Rachel Douglass Special Education Teacher rdouglass@ccps.us
Jamee Prewitt Reading Specialist jprewitt@ccps.us
Amy Penick Reading Specialist apenick@ccps.us
Sarah Flippen Math Coach sflippen@ccps.us
Elizabeth Willett School Psychologist ewillett@ccps.us

Back to top

Assistants

 

Name Role E-mail Address
Rose Sherbert Instructional Assistant rsherbert@ccps.us
Reahannon Hoffman Instructional Assistant rhoffman@ccps.us
Morgan Ladd Instructional Assistant mladd@ccps.us
Mary Langaas Instructional Assistant mlangaas@ccps.us
Eliazbeth Mitchell Instructional Assistant emitchell@ccps.us
Tracie Robinson Instructional Assistant trobinson@ccps.us
Shelia Sheets Instructional Assistant ssheets@ccps.us
Isabel Rivera Instructional Assistant irivera@ccps.us 
Ashley Gregori Instructional Assistant  agregori@ccps.us
Shannon Wiley Instructional Assistant swiley@ccps.us
Laurie Woolford Instructional Assistant lwoolford@ccps.us
Lynette Kaopua Instructional Assistant lkaopua@ccps.us
Regina Blow Instructional Assistant rblow@ccps.us
Teresa Satterwhite Instructional Assistant tsatterwhite@ccps.us
Annie Phipps-Smith Instructional Assistant aphippssmith@ccps.us

Back to top