Staff Directory

Ms. Teresa Hicks – Principal          thicks@ccps.us
Mrs. Lindsey Rose – Assistant Principal          lrose@ccps.us
Mrs. Cindy St. Clair – Attendance Clerk         cstclair@ccps.us
Mrs. Reckell O’Neal – Bookkeeper            roneal@ccps.us
Mrs. Kathleen Tinder – Nurse                ktinder@ccps.us

Special Education Team
Ms. Christine Fiorella                      cfiorella@ccps.us
Ms. Amber Penney                  apenney@ccps.us
Ms. Selina Wilson                       scwilson@ccps.us
Ms. Melissa Matthiessen                  mmathiessen@ccps.us
Mrs. Marion LaCourse                   mlacourse@ccps.us

Pre – Kindergarten
Mrs. Crystal Patterson            cpatterson@ccps.us

Kindergarten Team
Mrs. Shelly Beale               sbeale@ccps.us
Ms. Sarah Flippen             sflippen@ccps.us
Ms. Logan Harrington           lharrington@ccps.us
Mrs. Shawna Gallagher            sgallagher@ccps.us

1st Grade Team
Ms. Kristina Lowrie                  klowrie@ccps.us
Mrs. Sandra Robinson                  srobinson@ccps.us
Ms. Alicia White                       alwhite@ccps.us
Mrs. Brittany Young                      byoung@ccps.us

2nd Grade Team
Mrs. Deborah Bowers                dbowers@ccps.us
Ms. Holly Engels                       hengels@ccps.us
Mrs. Christina Smith                   csmith@ccps.us
Ms. Lori Thomas                       lkthomas@ccps.us

3rd Grade Team
Mrs. Kelsey Smith                   kelseysmith@ccps.us
Mrs. Anna Fox                              afox@ccps.us
Mr. Travis Spurlock                        tspurlock@ccps.us
Mrs. Megan Lupinek                 mstewart@ccps.us

4th Grade Team
Ms. Brianna Chessock               bchessock@ccps.us
Mrs. Michelle Mack                  mmack@ccps.us
Ms. Sarah Randolph                     sarandolph@ccps.us

5th Grade Team
Mrs. Tamara Feggans           tfeggans@ccps.us
Ms. Sarah Pauley                       spauley@ccps.us
Mrs. Shawn Taylor                  staylor@ccps.us

Specialists
Ms. Andrea Brock – Music Education             abrock@ccps.us
Ms. Emily Korman – Media Specilist                  ekorman@ccps.us
Ms. Jennifer Harrelson – Art Education                 jharrelson@ccps.us
Mr. Christopher Keneagy – Physical Education          ckeneagy@ccps.us
Mrs. Stephanie Robertson – School Counselor                  srobertson@ccps.us
Ms. Amy Penick – Reading Specialist                      apenick@ccps.us
Mrs. Jamee Prewitt – Reading Coach               jprewitt@ccps.us
Mr. Andrew Merritt – Math Specialist                   amerritt@ccps.us

Instructional Assistants
Mrs. Melody Okonski                  mokonski@ccps.us
Ms. Reahannon Hoffman                rhoffman@ccps.us
Ms. Lynette Kaopua                    lkaopua@ccps.us
Ms. Morgan Ladd                                mladd@ccps.us
Mrs. Mary Langaas                      mlangaas@ccps.us
Mrs. Elizabeth Mitchell                     emitchell@ccps.us
Mrs. Isabel Rivera                        irivera@ccps.us
Mrs. Tracie Robinson                        trobinson@ccps.us
Mrs. Teresa Satterwhite          tsatterwhite@ccps.us
Ms. Sheila Sheets                               ssheets@ccps.us
Mrs. Cathy Worrell                      cworrell@ccps.us
Mrs. Shannon Wiley                            swiley@ccps.us
Mrs. Laurie Woolford                lwoolford@ccps.us
Ms. Shaquita Chapman                     schapman@ccps.us