Staff Directory

On December 10, 2015, the Every Student Succeeds Act (ESSA) was signed into law. Section 1112(e)(1)(A) states that as a parent of a student in Madison Elementary School receiving Title I funds, you have the right to know the professional qualifications of the classroom teachers instructing your child. Federal law requires the school division to provide you this information in a timely manner if you request it.  Specifically, you have the right to request the following information about each of your child’s classroom teachers

  • Whether the teacher has met state qualification and licensing criteria for the grade levels and subject areas in which the teacher provides instruction.
  • Whether the teacher is teaching under emergency or other provisional status because of special circumstances.
  • Whether the teacher is teaching in the field of discipline of the certification or degree he/she received
  • Whether paraprofessionals provide services to your child and, if so, their qualifications.

If you would like to receive information about this topic, please contact the principal at your student’s school either by phone or in writing.

Ms. Teresa Hicks – Principal          thicks@ccps.us
Mrs. Lindsey Rose – Assistant Principal          lrose@ccps.us
Ms. Morgan Ladd – Attendance Clerk         mladd@ccps.us
Mrs. Reckell O’Neal – Bookkeeper            roneal@ccps.us
Mrs. Alexis Catlett – Nurse               acatlett@ccps.us

  • Special Education Team
    Mrs. Shayuna Olson                      solson@ccps.us
    Mrs. Amber Mauney                  amauney@ccps.us
    Mrs. Dawn Bane                            dbane@ccps.us
    Ms. Melissa Matthiessen                 mmathiessen@ccps.us
    Mrs. Marion LaCourse                   mlacourse@ccps.us
  • Preschool
    Mrs. Crystal Patterson            cpatterson@ccps.us                                                                Ms. Hailey Seal                            hseal@ccps.us
  • Kindergarten Team
    Mrs. Shelly Beale               sbeale@ccps.us
    Ms. Sarah Flippen             sflippen@ccps.us                                                                        Mrs. Shawna Gallagher       sgallagher@ccps.us                                                                Ms. Logan Harrington           lharrington@ccps.us
  • 1st Grade Team
    Ms. Kristina Lowrie                  klowrie@ccps.us
    Mrs. Sandra Robinson                 srobinson@ccps.us
    Mrs. Holly Luck                             hluck@ccps.us
  • 2nd Grade Team
    Mrs. Alicia Guinn                       aguinn@ccps.us                                                                     Ms. Lynette Kaopua                lkaopua@ccps.us
    Ms. Paige Shiring                      pshiring@ccp.us
    Ms. Lori Thomas                       lkthomas@ccps.us
  • 3rd Grade Team
    Mrs. Anna Fox                       afox@ccps.us
    Mr. Travis Spurlock                 tspurlock@ccps.us
    Ms. Emma Melanson              emelanson@ccps.us
  • 4th Grade Team
    Mrs. Kimberly Triplett             ktriplett@ccps.us                                                                    Mrs. Stephanie Moultrie          smoultrie@ccps.us                                                              Ms. Audrey Smith                      ausmith@ccp.su                                                                  Mrs. Kelsey Smith                kelseysmith@ccps.us
  • 5th Grade Team
    Ms. Kendall Griffis                kgriffis@ccps.us                                                                      Mrs. Kayla Phillips                kphillips@ccps.us
    Mrs. Shawn Taylor                  staylor@ccps.us
  • Specialists
    Ms. Andrea Brock – Music Education              abrock@ccps.us
    Ms. Emily Korman – Media Specilist               ekorman@ccps.us
    Ms. Jennifer Harrelson – Art Education           jharrelson@ccps.us
    Mr. Christopher Keneagy – Physical Education     ckeneagy@ccps.us                Mrs. Tamera Feggans – Innovation Specialist   tfeggans@ccps.us
    Ms. Michelle Germeroth – School Counselor      mgermeroth@ccps.us                      Ms. Danielle Ryan – School Counselor         dryan@ccps.us
    Ms. Amy Penick  – Reading Specialist              apenick@ccps.us
    Mrs. Jamee Prewitt – Reading Coach               jprewitt@ccps.us
    Mr. Andrew Merritt – Math Coach              amerritt@ccps.us
  • Instructional Assistants
    Mrs. Kathy Hatcher                         khatcher@ccps.us
    Ms. Reahannon Pease                rhoffman@ccps.us
    Mrs. Isabel Rivera                  irivera@ccps.us
    Mrs. Tracie Robinson                trobinson@ccps.us
    Mrs. Teresa Satterwhite          tsatterwhite@ccps.us
    Ms. Sheila Sheets                    ssheets@ccps.us
    Mrs. Cathy Worrell                   cworrell@ccps.us
    Mrs. Shannon Wiley                   swiley@ccps.us
    Mrs. Laurie Woolford                lwoolford@ccps.us                                                                Mr. Gary Masters                    gmasters@ccps.us                                                                  Ms. Ahna Harris          aharris@ccps.us                                                                                      Mrs. Courtney Vanover          cvanover@ccps.us                                                                  Ms. Kerry Smith                       kesmith@ccps.us                                                                          Ms. Molly Gee       mgee@ccps.us                                                                                            Ms. Merdysha Coleman     mcoleman@ccps.us
  • Support Specialists
    Mrs. Valeta Dixon  – School Social Worker         vdixon@ccps.us
    Mrs. Jessie Rollins- Family Engagement                 jrollins@ccps.us