Staff Directory


Jump to: Main Office | Pre-Kindergarten | Kindergarten | 1st Grade | 2nd Grade | 3rd Grade | 4th Grade | 5th Grade | Special Education | Specials (Art, Music, PE) | Instructional Support | Assistants


Main Office

Name Role E-mail Address Website Address
Terrie Haley Principal thaley@ccps.us
Teresa Hicks Assistant Principal thicks@ccps.us
Reckell O’Neal Bookkeeper roneal@ccps.us
Cindy St. Clair Attendance Clerk cstclair@ccps.us
Lynne Martin Office Clerk  lmartin@ccps.us
Kathleen Tinder Nurse ktinder@ccps.us
Stephanie Robertson Guidance Counselor srobertson@ccps.us
Margaret Dellaripa Librarian mdellaripa@ccps.us mdellaripa.blogs.ccps.us

Back to top

Pre-Kindergarten

Name Role E-mail Address Website Address
Crystal Patterson Pre-Kindergarten Teacher cpatterson@ccps.us cpatterson.blogs.ccps.us
Melissa Matthiessen Early Childhood Special Education Teacher mmatthiessen@ccps.us mmatthiessen.blogs.ccps.us

Back to top

Kindergarten

Name Role E-mail Address Website Address
Shelly Beale Kindergarten Teacher sbeale@ccps.us sbeale.blogs.ccps.us
Patricia Brusoski Kindergarten Teacher pbrusoski@ccps.us pbrusoski.blogs.ccps.us
Sarah Flippen Kindergarten Teacher sflippen@ccps.us  sflippen.blogs.ccps.us
Shawna Kirby Kindergarten Teacher   skirby@ccps.us   skirby.blogs.ccps.us
Pamela Schwartz Kindergarten and 1st Grade Special Education Teacher pschwartz@ccps.us pschwartz.blogs.ccps.us

Back to top

1st Grade

Name Role E-mail Address Website Address
Brittany Fox 1st Grade Teacher bfox@ccps.us bfox.blogs.ccps.us
Katherine Pavie 1st Grade Teacher kpavie@ccps.us kpavie.blogs.ccps.us
Sandra Robinson 1st Grade Teacher spalomo@ccps.us   spalomo.blogs.ccps.us
Megan Summerfield 1st Grade Teacher msummerfield@ccps.us

Back to top

2nd Grade

Name Role E-mail Address Website Address
Deborah Bowers 2nd Grade Teacher dbowers@ccps.us  dbowers.blogs.ccps.us
Christina Smith 2nd Grade Teacher csmith@ccps.us csmith.blogs.ccps.us
Tatiana Duffey 2nd Grade Teacher tduffey@ccps.us  tduffey.blogs.ccps.us
Lori K. Thomas 2nd Grade Teacher lkthomas@ccps.us lkthomas.blogs.ccps.us

Back to top

3rd Grade

Name Role E-mail Address Website Address
Anna Fox 3rd Grade Teacher afox@ccps.us afox.blogs.ccps.us 
Megan Stewart 3rd Grade Teacher mstewart@ccps.us
Michelle Mack 3rd Grade Teacher mmack@ccps.us mmack.blogs.ccps.us
Meredith Celko 3rd Grade Teacher mcelko@ccps.us  mcelko.blogs.ccps.us
Tracy Jones 2nd and 3rd Grade Special Education Teacher tjones@ccps.us tjones.blogs.ccps.us

Back to top

4th Grade

Name Role E-mail Address Website Address
Kelsey Smith 4th Grade Teacher karthur@ccps.us karthur.blogs.ccps.us
Nikki Kiger 4th Grade Teacher nkiger@ccps.us nkiger.blogs.ccps.us
Sarah Randolph 4th Grade Teacher  sarandolph@ccps.us
Joshua Hanes 4th and 5th  Grade Special Education Teacher jhanes@ccps.us jhanes.blogs.ccps.us

Back to top

5th Grade

Name Role E-mail Address Website Address
Kindra Kidd 5th Grade Teacher  kikidd@ccps.us  kikidds.blogs.ccps.us
Sarah Heinsman 5th Grade Teacher sheinsman@ccps.us
Shawn Taylor 5th Grade Teacher staylor@ccps.us staylor.blogs.ccps.us
DeAnna Calton Special Education Teacher dcalton@ccps.us dcalton.blogs.ccps.us

Back to top

Specials (Art, Music, PE)

Name Role E-mail Address Website Address
Jennifer Harrelson Art Teacher jharrelson@ccps.us jharrelson.blogs.ccps.us
Andrea Brock Music Teacher abrock@ccps.us abrock.blogs.ccps.us
Christopher Keneagy PE Teacher ckeneagy@ccps.us ckeneagy.blogs.ccps.us

Back to top

Instructional Support

Name Role E-mail Address Website Address
Beth Burnap Math Specialist bburnap@ccps.us
Antonio Clinkscales Student Support Specialist aclinkscales@ccps.us
Valeta Dixon School Social Worker vdixon@ccps.us
Kim Haislop Instructional Specialist khaislop@ccps.us
Rebecca Schieber Instructional Technology Resource Teacher rschieber@ccps.us
Chelsea Spiegel Gifted Education cspiegel@ccps.us  cspiegel.blogs.ccps.us
Barbi Miller Gifted Education bamiller@ccps.us
Terra Wik Reading Specialist twik@ccps.us
Elizabeth Willett School Psychologist ewillett@ccps.us

Back to top

Assistants

Name Role E-mail Address Website Address
Emily Preston Instructional Assistant epreston@ccps.us
Reahannon Hoffman Instructional Assistant rhoffman@ccps.us
Christine Merritt Instructional Assistant cmerritt@ccps.us
Mary Langaas Instructional Assistant mlangaas@ccps.us
Eliazbeth Mitchell Instructional Assistant emitchell@ccps.us
Tracie Robinson Instructional Assistant trobinson@ccps.us
Shelia Sheets Instructional Assistant ssheets@ccps.us
Isabel Rivera Instructional Assistant irivera@ccps.us 
Ashley Gregori Instructional Assistant  agregori@ccps.us
Shannon Wiley Instructional Assistant swiley@ccps.us
Laurie Woolford Instructional Assistant lwoolford@ccps.us
Lynette Kaopua Instructional Assistant lkaopua@ccps.us
Tiasa Trent Instructional Assistant ttrent@ccps.us
Teresa Satterwhite Instructional Assistant tsatterwhite@ccps.us
Sue Kersey Instructional Assistant vkersey@ccps.us

Back to top