Staff Directory

School Staff Directories

Contact information for school-based employees can be found through the individual school sites.


Administrative Offices Staff Directory

Contact information for employees at division administrative offices:

George Parker, Ph.D. George Parker, Ph.D.
Superintendent of Schools
E-mail: gparker@ccps.us
Website: Superintendent’s Blog
Sarah B. Calveric, Ph.D. Sarah B. Calveric, Ph.D.
Assistant Superintendent of Instruction
E-mail: scalveric@ccps.us
Website: Department of Instruction
Joanne H. Jones, Ed.D. Joanne H. Jones, Ed.D.
Director of Curriculum and Instruction
E-mail: jjones@ccps.us
Website: Department of Instruction
Herbert T. Monroe, Ed.D. Herbert T. Monroe, Ed.D.
Director of School Leadership and Improvement
E-mail: hmonroe@ccps.us
Dolly Lindsay Dolly Lindsay
Director of Federal Programs
E-mail: dlindsay@ccps.us
Website: Department of Instruction
Beth Hausler Beth Hausler
Division Testing Coordinator
E-mail: bhausler@ccps.us
Debra Holt Debra Holt
Director of Human Resources and Student Services
E-mail: dholt@ccps.us
Website: Human Resources Department
Lora Glass Lora Glass
Director of Special Education
E-mail: lglass@ccps.us
Website: Special Education Department
J.D. Martin J.D. Martin
Director of Finance
E-mail: jdmartin@ccps.us
Website: Finance Department
Keith Conner Keith Conner
Supervisor of Nutrition Service
E-mail: kconner@ccps.us
Website: Nutrition Service
Geoffrey Honan Geoffrey Honan
Supervisor of Facilities Management
E-mail: ghonan@ccps.us
Website: Facilities Management
B. Wade Murray B. Wade Murray
Director of Technology
E-mail: wmurray@ccps.us
Website: Technology Services
James D. Satterwhite James D. Satterwhite
Supervisor of Transportation
E-mail: jdsatterwhite@ccps.us
Website: Transportation

Rose Bohmann
Student Data Systems Coordinator
E-mail: rbohmann@ccps.us
Website: Student Information Systems

Susan Gayle
SPED Parent Resource Coordinator
E-mail: sgayle@ccps.us
Website: Parent Resource Coordinator

Terri Harrison
SPED Finance Clerk
E-mail: tharrison@ccps.us

Lenora James
Receptionist
E-mail: ljames@ccps.us

Pamela Blanchard
Payroll Specialist
E-mail: pblanchard@ccps.us

Jeanne Jeter
Financial Specialist
E-mail: jjeter@ccps.us

Lisa Stevens
Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent
E-mail: lstevens@ccps.us

Jessie Rollins
Title I Parent Involvement Coordinator
E-mail: jrollins@ccps.us
Website: Parent Resource Coordinator

Calandra Simms
Secretary to Instruction
E-mail: csimms@ccps.us

Ellen Stephens
School Nutrition Coordinator
E-mail: estephens@ccps.us

Pat Taylor Smith
Personnel Specialist
E-mail: ptsmith @ccps.us

Joanne Wilson
Accounts Payable
E-mail: jwilson@ccps.us

Wendy Wilson
Secretary to Special Education
E-mail: wwilson@ccps.us

Back to top