2019-20 PTA Officers are:

President:  Sabrina Christensen

Vice-president: Jessica Jackson

Secretary: Jayme Herndon

Treasurer: Dawn Smith

Most meetings will be held on the first Wednesday each month in the cafeteria at 6pm.  If there is a change in meeting date, the date will be posted in the PTA display case at school, as well as on the Facebook page.

We are accepting online memberships now!  Go to: to join our MemberHub and purchase your membership online. 

To keep up to date with PTA meetings, events, or school programs, please “Like” and follow our page:

If you have questions, or need to reach a PTA board member, you can send a message to their facebook page, or to their email address-