CAROLINE COUNTY PUBLIC SCHOOLS WILL BE OPERATING ON A SUMMER HOURS SCHEDULE (MON.-THURS. 7AM-5PM) BEGINNING, TUESDAY MAY 28.

Spring Sports start Feb. 20th

Spring Sports begin Feb. 21. Varsity softball will begin Feb. 20 from 11:00-1:00 at CHS. Please reach out to the coaches if you have questions about tryouts. Any student-athlete interested in playing must have a valid VHSL sports physical, be enrolled in a minimum of 5 classes, and have passed a minimum of 5 classes for 1st semester. Contact the athletic trainer, LT Batiste (lbatiste@ccps.us) with any physical questions.

Baseball: Zac Foltz, zfoltz@ccps.us

Softball: Greg Trainum, gtrainum@ccps.us

Boys Soccer: Brian Whyte, brian.c.whyte.civ@us.navy.mil

Girls Soccer: Haley Randall-Taylor, hrandall@ccps.us

Boys Tennis: Sharon Swanton, shswanton@ccps.us

Girls Tennis: Janelle Brooks, jabrooks@ccps.us

Outdoor Track: Sansberry Harvey, sansberryh@yahoo.com