WELCOME TO CAROLINE COUNTY PULBLIC SCHOOLS

Caroline High School – Fall Sports Information

Parent Meeting – There will be a parent meeting for all Fall Sports with our athletic director, Josh Grein, on Thursday, August 3rd, at 7 pm in the Auditorium at CHS.

Cross Country Update – Mr. Karl Long is our new Cross Country Coach for CHS. Practice will begin on Friday August 4th at 4 pm. Athletes will report directly outside the training room to meet Coach Long. Please email Coach Long at klong@ccps.us if you have any questions.

Practice Reminders

Cross Country:
Practice: August 4th at 4 pm. Students will meet outside the training room.

Please contact the head coaches with any questions:

Cheerleading: Pat Douglas, pdouglas@ccps.us

Cross Country: Karl Long, klong@ccps.us

Golf: Tim Casey, caseytim85@yahoo.com

Football: Gerard Johnson, gjohnson@ccps.us

Volleyball: Gracie Ruble, gruble@ccps.us

Field Hockey: Dena Kappler, dkappler@ccps.us

Athletic Director: Josh Grein, wgrein@ccps.us

**Students must have a VHSL Physical dated after May 1, 2023 to participate**